ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karen Zoller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karen Zoller?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Patient

Posted on February 19th, 2014

Great doctor! She spent an hour with me answering questions and explaining my condition. She always takes ger time and is very caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 1st, 2013

HORRIBLE DOCTOR. SHE IS VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. I HAVE NEVER MET A DOCTOR WHO ARGUES WITH HER PATIENTS BECAUSE THEY HAVE CONCERNS ABOUT THEIR TREATMENT. I DON'T KNOW IF SHE HAS AN EGO PROBLEM OR WHAT. SHE IS VERY NASTY TOWARD HER PATIENTS ESPECIALLY IF THEY ASK QUESTIONS ABOUT THEIR MEDICAL TREATMENT. WHEN YOU FIRST VISIT HER, YOU GET THE IMPRESSION THAT SHE IS A CARING AND RESPECTING DOCTOR. BUT ONCE YOU GET TO KNOW HER, YOU REALIZE IT WAS JUST A RUSE.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on June 20th, 2013

I have never met a Dr. whom is so sincere and caring. Dr. Zoller took the time to personally coordinate my care. Prior to seeing her I was lost in a HMO system without proper diagnosis. She was took the time needed to diagnose me and made my life become more manageable. I am able to live a happier life with the proper medication thanks to her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NP

Posted on May 15th, 2013

Dr. Zoller has taken care of my mother for the last ten years. She is an exceptional and caring provider. A physician that exhibits both clinical expertise in her field as well as an empathetic and holistic approach to medicine. I have nothing but tremendous respect for her as a person and as a medical provider.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2011

Dr Zoller is very professional and personable at the same time. She explains in easy terms. She always makes sure that all of my questions are answered before I leave her office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 3rd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karen Zoller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.