ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kari Stauffer Vrzal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kari Stauffer Vrzal?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kari Stauffer Vrzal?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

The BEST Doctor EVER! She takes so much time with each patient and really DOES care. She is passionate about helping her patients and compassionate while doing so. She also aspires to work WITH you, trying to figure out the best care possible, rather than just writing scripts at a drop of a hat. She truly cares about her patients as she attempts to get to the root cause of health issues, not just masking the underlying cause with pharmaceuticals. I trust her judgment when it comes to my healthcare concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

Dr. Vrzal is very kind and compassionate. She is the best doctor I''ve had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

Best Doctor

She is the most amazing doctor I've ever been to. She actually listens to what you have to say, and she truely cares about her patients. I have never felt more comfortable with a doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

Could not have found a better physician!!!!

I have lived in the Sheboygan area my entire life. As an adult, I have been to several different doctors, none of which made me feel comfortable enough to return to after the first visit. I found Dr. Vrzal by complete accident. Who says accidents are a bad thing??? Not only do I keep every appointment with Dr. Vrzal, but I actually look forward to seeing her the next time! She has an amazing disposition for making her patients feel welcome and best of all comfortable. She offers choices and makes her patients feel like they have control over their treatment. I can only hope and pray that she doesn't go anywhere any time soon because I have never had a better experience in the doctor's office!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 31st, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kari Stauffer Vrzal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sheboygan, WI.

  • Dr. George Poullette

    Dr. George Poullette

    Family Medicine

    Sheboygan, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    29
  • Dr. Martha Taran

    Family Medicine

    Sheboygan, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Michael Barry

    Dr. Michael Barry

    Family Medicine

    Sheboygan, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26