Dr. Kari Tannenbaum MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Delray Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 72 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

72 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Wait Time 10.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Tannenbaum and I lover her new office,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Great Doctor
I just moved to Florida and needed an Internist Dr Tannenbaum came highly recommended I was thrilled to find that when I met her, she really is a doctor who listens and hears patient concens
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tannenbaum is easy to talk to, she listens to you, and guides you in the best possible direction. More doctors should be like her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
"Hardest Working Doc Ever"
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kari Tannenbaum is the the hardest working doctor ever covering all the time Dr Tannenbaum diagnosed my problem when no one else could
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2015
Dr. Tannenbaum is outstanding
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tannenbaum is outstanding in every way. She spends as much time as necessary to listen to patient concerns and in no way gives the impression she wishes to or needs to rush through each patient visit. She has a wonderful personality and is very uplifting in her presentation of issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Brilliant doctor who cares
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never happier Finally found a brilliant doctor who cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2014
Best Doc Ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doc!! Best doc ever! Sure she wont give out Xanax like it's candy she sent me to a specialist for my erectile problems now I have a new girlfriend too

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2013
Kind, Sweet Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most important... took time, listened, and answered all my ques.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
I really liked Dr T
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked Dr T
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2013
Amazing
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so happy now that the office is new, private and the new model is so amazing. Dr T is a great doctor, lucky to be able to stay with her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kari Tannenbaum, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.