advertisement
Browse Health
Internal Medicine
11 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

64

Total Reviews

23

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 13 minutes
Some ratings provided by Doctor.com. DrScore.
Write a Review
  •  
Dr. Tannenbaum is outstanding show details Dr. Tannenbaum is outstanding
by Ed S. on Jun 5th, 2015

Dr. Tannenbaum is outstanding in every way. She spends as much time as necessary to listen to patient concerns and in no way gives the impression she wishes to or needs to rush through each patient visit. She has a wonderful personality and is very uplifting in her presentation of issues.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Brilliant doctor who cares show details Brilliant doctor who cares
by Carol S. on Mar 31st, 2015

Never happier Finally found a brilliant doctor who cares

Feb 12th, 2015

Love this doctor

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Best Doc Ever! show details Best Doc Ever!
by Daniel B. on Mar 3rd, 2014

I love this doc!! Best doc ever! Sure she wont give out Xanax like it's candy she sent me to a specialist for my erectile problems now I have a new girlfriend too

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Kind, Sweet Doc show details Kind, Sweet Doc
by Barb G. on Oct 1st, 2013

Most important... took time, listened, and answered all my ques.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
I really liked Dr T show details I really liked Dr T
Aug 20th, 2013

I really liked Dr T

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Amazing show details Amazing
by SuziN on Feb 9th, 2013

I was so happy now that the office is new, private and the new model is so amazing. Dr T is a great doctor, lucky to be able to stay with her!

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Best Doctor show details Best Doctor
by Anonymous on Jan 1st, 2013 on doctor.com

Time well spent

Read Full Review at doctor.com
Sep 17th, 2012

I have been seeing her for several years. I could not disagree more with many of the negative comments. It almost seems like the same couple of people keep resubmitting. She has always taken the time to talk to me, answer any questions and her followup is excellent. I would recomend her to anyone.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great Doc show details Great Doc
Aug 15th, 2012

Had great experience here

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Caring Physician, Listens show details Caring Physician, Listens
Nov 2nd, 2011

I found Dr Tannenbaum very kind. She listens when other doctors didnt.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Tells the truth you may not want to hear. show details Tells the truth you may not want to hear.
Oct 6th, 2011

Love this doctor. Tells it like it is. You just might not want to hear it.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Wonderful show details Wonderful
Sep 17th, 2011

Dr. Tannenbaum is a cost concerned and effective physician who sniles graciously. Dr. Tannenbaum is an expert on medical care, diagnosis and prevetnive treatment. We love her and will never leave!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Very Happy Patient show details Very Happy Patient
Jul 24th, 2011

I found DrTannenbaum to be very thoughtful, kind, personableand highly professional. We are lucky to have Dr Tannenbaum,I have sent many of my friends to her. Excellent, highly professional care.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
alive today because Dr Tannenbaum got it right show details alive today because Dr Tannenbaum got it right
Jun 24th, 2011

Wow. lots of spam reviews here on this site.i am alive today because Dr Tannenbaum listened and cared, she saved my life.oh, she may not be god, but she is a goddess in my book.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
gets to the point,doesnt waste my time show details gets to the point,doesnt waste my time
May 15th, 2011

Dr Tannenbaum is the most phennomrmal doctor on The North Shore!She cares, gets to the point, and doesnt waste my time.I feel better immediately. she is an amazimg physician!i lost 30 pounds with Dr Tannenbaum and i have never felt better!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 24th, 2011

Dr. Tannenbaum is a great Doctor. she is caring and understanding. she cares for her patients five star for her. I am glad I found her in the North shore.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Dr T rocks show details Dr T rocks
Dec 25th, 2010

I am one of the "young people" who see her. My mom sent me to her to help me clear up my acne and help with my anemia. Mom didn't want me going to the other dr in the practice, she's older and a little creepy.Dr T treated me with respect, helped me with my acne and a lot more. My friends like her too.Love this doc

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
We Love Dr. Tannenbaum!! show details We Love Dr. Tannenbaum!!
Nov 26th, 2010

Dr. Tannenbaum is an excellent physician with EXCELLENT bedside manner. You are not there for a "warm fuzzy"! She is professional and will not waste your time trying to get you to like her. She doesnt have to. She found my cancer on physicial exam after 4 other drs only ordered tests.She encouraged us to talk with as many other mds as we felt necessary. I had surgery and am alive today because she was accurate and tells the truth. People who think she is "stern" just dont like what she said about there health. (lose weight,excercise, get a colonoscopy)My family loves her and I wouldnt be here without Dr. tannenbaum

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Paging Dr. MILF show details Paging Dr. MILF
by Ben C on Apr 20th, 2010

Wow. Went to my wife's doc because of cholesterol. Dr. T walks in, analyses my diet and bluntly tells me what I was eating "Isnt Food!!" She's hot, she cares and you know by that cute little body, she does do an hour of cardio a day.Also, gave me Viagra and my wife has never been happier.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
I think she's great show details I think she's great
by Julie on Apr 9th, 2010

I've been a patient of Dr. Tannenbaum for several years now. I have found her to be caring, personable, and professional. She gives me her full attention during my visits and never leaves me feeling rushed.She takes my worries/concerns seriously--she LISTENS. She saw my 22 year old son when he needed an appointment in a hurry and he loved my "hot doctor"! She's brains beauty. She follows up appointments personally with a phone call. She's easy to talk to--and just plain nice.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Happy Patient show details Happy Patient
Nov 6th, 2009

Dr. Tannenbaum is one of the nicest, sweetest, MDs you'll ever meet. If I call and have a question, SHE calls me back, not a nurse. My mom and sister now go to her too and they love her!

Apr 8th, 2009

Dr. Tannenbaum is the best, most efficient doctor on the North Shore.I have sent three people to her and they love her!She is very caring and respectful, always goes that extra mile.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse