The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kari Tannenbaum Is this you?
  • 53
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 15

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kari Tannenbaum?


77 Ratings with 30 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

I love Dr Tannenbaum and I lover her new office,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Great Doctor

I just moved to Florida and needed an Internist Dr Tannenbaum came highly recommended I was thrilled to find that when I met her, she really is a doctor who listens and hears patient concens

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

Dr Tannenbaum is easy to talk to, she listens to you, and guides you in the best possible direction. More doctors should be like her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

"Hardest Working Doc Ever"

Dr Kari Tannenbaum is the the hardest working doctor ever covering all the time Dr Tannenbaum diagnosed my problem when no one else could

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

great office

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Dr. Tannenbaum is outstanding

Dr. Tannenbaum is outstanding in every way. She spends as much time as necessary to listen to patient concerns and in no way gives the impression she wishes to or needs to rush through each patient visit. She has a wonderful personality and is very uplifting in her presentation of issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Brilliant doctor who cares

Never happier Finally found a brilliant doctor who cares

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Love this doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2014

Best Doc Ever!

I love this doc!! Best doc ever! Sure she wont give out Xanax like it's candy she sent me to a specialist for my erectile problems now I have a new girlfriend too

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

Kind, Sweet Doc

Most important... took time, listened, and answered all my ques.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

I really liked Dr T

I really liked Dr T

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2013

Amazing

I was so happy now that the office is new, private and the new model is so amazing. Dr T is a great doctor, lucky to be able to stay with her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kari Tannenbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Delray Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Kushranie Maharaj

    Internal Medicine

    Delray Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Jean-Pierre Awaida

    Dr. Jean-Pierre Awaida

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Delray Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (28)
    15
  • Dr. Leon Goliger

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Delray Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    24