ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karin Johnson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karin Johnson?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

One of the best

She is an excellent Doctor, she listens to her patients and doesn't judge them. She is very thorough and will work with you for the best possible way to help with your personal, individual needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Not impressed. I was being considered for possible ALS diagnosis and she chuckled and laughed through my entire visit

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Fantastic Doctor for someone with a sleep disorder

I had been misdiagnosed for over twenty years. Doctor Johnson figured out the right diagnose and correct medication immediately. It has made a big difference in the quality of my life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 27th, 2011

I saw Dr. Johnson 2 years ago, and am about to schedule a new visit. She seemed young, but confident. Her suggestions made sense, and she spoke to me on my level (a microbio major with lots of health problems). I don't know how her communication skills would be for someone with less medical knowledge, but they were perfect for me. She seemed caring, but somewhat clinical.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2009

Bedside Manner
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karin Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MA.

  • Dr. George Teter

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Springfield, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    37
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Anant Shenoy

    Neurology, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Springfield, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. George Baquis

    Dr. George Baquis

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Springfield, MA 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    36