The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karin Kroeger Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
12.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karin Kroeger?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Always spends extra time with me and goes over all of my concerns. She is funny and very comfortable to talk to while still being knowledgeable and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2014

Dr. Kroeger & Staff

Dr. Kroeger and staff at Family Care are the absolute best!!! You actually enjoy going to the doctor!! Everyone is caring and compassionate and treat you like a friend not just a patient. All are very professional and courteous and the new remodeled office is clean, fresh and comfortable!! The very best Doctor and Office, ever!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

I have been a patient for 12 years and would not want any other doctor. Dr Kroeger is very caring and never makes me feel rushed. She follows through on things but does not make me do a lot of unnecessary tests or worry me by jumping to conclusions before she is sure of a diagnosis. I am so thankful that I found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

Extremely upset with how she handled my problem. She never took blood work or tried to figure out what was wrong just gave me.me.mediation and pawned me off on other.doctors. I found a new doctor and will never go there again.

Wait time
50 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

Love love love love her

Dr karen is an exceptional dr. She treats both my boys and is always very reassuring and quick to respond should I call the office with any questions...She leaves no unanswered questions and always is willing to listen and try treatments before medication is given....We love her as do both my children

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

I have gone to dr kroeger for about 4 years. she is very repuatable so far

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

The Best

Highly RecommendedCourteousProfessionalEasy goingFriendlyCaring

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karin Kroeger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elbridge, NY.

  • Mark McConn

    Family Medicine

    Fayetteville, NY

    4.5
    (37)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Peer Soderberg

    Family Medicine

    Elbridge, NY 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    20
  • Dr. Jeffrey Wike

    Family Medicine

    Elbridge, NY 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    14