Dr. Karin Kroeger MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Elbridge, NY

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    19%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always spends extra time with me and goes over all of my concerns. She is funny and very comfortable to talk to while still being knowledgeable and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2014
Dr. Kroeger & Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kroeger and staff at Family Care are the absolute best!!! You actually enjoy going to the doctor!! Everyone is caring and compassionate and treat you like a friend not just a patient. All are very professional and courteous and the new remodeled office is clean, fresh and comfortable!! The very best Doctor and Office, ever!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for 12 years and would not want any other doctor. Dr Kroeger is very caring and never makes me feel rushed. She follows through on things but does not make me do a lot of unnecessary tests or worry me by jumping to conclusions before she is sure of a diagnosis. I am so thankful that I found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2013
Wait time
50 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Extremely upset with how she handled my problem. She never took blood work or tried to figure out what was wrong just gave me.me.mediation and pawned me off on other.doctors. I found a new doctor and will never go there again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Love love love love her
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr karen is an exceptional dr. She treats both my boys and is always very reassuring and quick to respond should I call the office with any questions...She leaves no unanswered questions and always is willing to listen and try treatments before medication is given....We love her as do both my children
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to dr kroeger for about 4 years. she is very repuatable so far
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
The Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly RecommendedCourteousProfessionalEasy goingFriendlyCaring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Karin Kroeger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Elbridge, NY.