ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karin Oclair Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karin Oclair?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Friendly, courteous, fast. Keep up the good work.

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Check up time

Dr. Kairn O'Clair is a great doctor- I took my girls there for their yearly well/sport visit plus female exams. My daughters found her to be great with their personal questions and privacy. My daughters felt she gave them respect and will continue to see her as their primary doctor. Thank you Dr. O’Clair.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2011

Dr. O is wonderful

I have been seeing Dr. O'Clair since she came to FPS, my wife sees her as well. We're both very pleased with Dr. O's medical practice. She listens to concerns and doesn't rush through appointments. She's a nice and pleasant person to speak with , so you are at ease discussing whatever issues may currently exist.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Dr. O'Clair is a wonderful doctor who cares about her patients and is always willing to listen completely. A lot of doctors want to rush you through and your words don't seem to matter, and you are the person with the problem. But Dr. O'Clair is a breathe of fresh air, she not only listens, she cares and works to help her patients fully. My family appreciates this about her and her staff! Top Notch!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 12th, 2009

Dr O'Clair was never available to take a call and the clinic staff did not take a proactive approach in referring you to whomever was covering for Dr. O'Clair on her days off.I never received calls about test results, I had to call them and speak to the MA. I also was left on my own to get infomation regarding her diagnosis and what treatment options I had other than just taking the prescription she wrote. I have diabetes and was never referred to a dietician, endocrinologist or even told to test my blood sugar. I was totally displeased with the doctor and clinic so I suggested my daughter and her family go somewhere else.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

I will be 30 this year and have never had a doctor care as much as Dr. O'Clair. I have sent all my friends and family to her office and everyone feels the same way. She actually looks at me when I am talking to her. That has never happened.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karin Oclair is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, AZ.

  • Kelly Lime

    Family Medicine

    Peoria, AZ 0 mi

    15
  • Dr. Jennessa Iannitelli

    Family Medicine

    Peoria, AZ 0.05 mi

    10
  • Dr. Alberta Jones

    Family Medicine

    Peoria, AZ 0.31 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    11