ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karin Sandved Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karin Sandved?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karin Sandved?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 3 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

Best internist in Tidewater

Dr. Sandved is an excellent diagnostician. She spends adequate time with you and is conscientious about being on time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

Dr. Sandved my health guardian

If you are looking for a Doctor that takes the time to understand your problem then offer a diagnosis and or treatment you feel has been expertly anal ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2010

Exceptional

I have been seeing Dr. Sandved for over five years. She and her staff are always courteous and kind. Dr. Sandved has given me excellent care including calling after hours to answer questions, re-fill prescriptions and to check on my well being. She takes time to listen to you during your appointment. I have always received excellent care combined with a personable down to earth demeanor. I highly recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karin Sandved is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norfolk, VA.

  • Dr. Stuart Shepheard

    Internal Medicine

    Norfolk, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. David Grulke

    Internal Medicine

    Norfolk, VA 0 mi

    3.6
    (17)
    43
  • Dr. Alan Cohen

    Internal Medicine

    Norfolk, VA 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    35