Dr. Karin Swartz MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Milwaukee, WI

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    29%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She may be nice to you during the first visit, but don't let that fool you. She is rude, impatient with are patients and unsympathetic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
NUT JOB
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dr is a nut case. Whe told me to go home and do exercises and when I advise her I had been in physical therapy for 3 months with the same exercises she was advising me to do. Her response was to go online and see if I can find anything to help me. GO ONLINE!!!! Isn't that why I came to see her was to help me????
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2014
Don't recommend!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an appointment with this dr today I was seen really fast because they said she had a lot of no show patients and I can see why!! She didn't care I was in pain and had been for two years!! I do not recommend her what so ever!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Today was my first visit with Dr. Swartz. She was very professional, answered all my questions and I felt I was the only patient she had! I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2010
Arrogant, condescending, and uncaring
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only time she spoke pleasantly and with any degree of interest was when she was explaining the images of my daughter's MRI. She would be better suited to be a technician of inanimate objects because she has NO skill in relating to human beings.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 4th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This woman is a nut. DON'T let her cut on you. She is a psyco. Most ignorant Doctor I ever met. How did she get a job at U of K Hospital.Get another surgeon, not her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Karin Swartz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.