ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karin Swartz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karin Swartz?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2015

She may be nice to you during the first visit, but don't let that fool you. She is rude, impatient with are patients and unsympathetic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

NUT JOB

This dr is a nut case. Whe told me to go home and do exercises and when I advise her I had been in physical therapy for 3 months with the same exercises she was advising me to do. Her response was to go online and see if I can find anything to help me. GO ONLINE!!!! Isn't that why I came to see her was to help me????

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2014

Don't recommend!!!

I had an appointment with this dr today I was seen really fast because they said she had a lot of no show patients and I can see why!! She didn't care I was in pain and had been for two years!! I do not recommend her what so ever!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2011

Today was my first visit with Dr. Swartz. She was very professional, answered all my questions and I felt I was the only patient she had! I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2010

Arrogant, condescending, and uncaring

The only time she spoke pleasantly and with any degree of interest was when she was explaining the images of my daughter's MRI. She would be better suited to be a technician of inanimate objects because she has NO skill in relating to human beings.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2008

This woman is a nut. DON'T let her cut on you. She is a psyco. Most ignorant Doctor I ever met. How did she get a job at U of K Hospital.Get another surgeon, not her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karin Swartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Glen Pollock

    Neurological Surgery, Residency

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Abhishiek Sharma

    Neurological Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
  • Dr. Andrew Lozen

    Residency, Neurological Surgery

    Milwaukee, WI 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    8