The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karl Brot Is this you?
  • 19
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karl Brot?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Not ever

He doesn't deserve the star I had to give him. He misdiagnosed my mother for months, giving her several different antibiotics to treat "bronchitis". Knowing my mom was a smoker he never suggested a chest X-ray. My mom had to request one. Turned out she had Stage 3 Lung cancer. She passed away at 41 years old. Who knows if the outcome would have been any different but the lack of proactivity and concern were devastating.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Looking for a doctor, go to Dr. Karl Brot

I have been going to Dr. Karl Brot for many years. He is a caring doctor, who takes time to answer questions and always gives excellent referrals.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

the best doctor

he is a great doctor,listens to you,gives you options,explains in full your condition,he is also a very good person,and he knows what he is doing

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 17th, 2012

Help

Been calling for two days to get an appointment. The line is busy!! Anyone have an alternate #?

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2009

I HAVE BEEN WITH DR.BROT FOR 28 YEARS.IDON'T ONLY CALL HIM DOCTOR I CALL HIM MY FREIND.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2009

I've been going to Dr. Brot for almost 18 years except during college. He's great! Keeps track of my health issues and always asks about family. Small town doc in the big city.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2009

Very good doctor

Thank you for everything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

4.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karl Brot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilton Manors, FL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Rodger Stratt

    Family Medicine, Bariatric Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    4.5
    (59)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Angela Rodriguez

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Wilton Manors, FL 0.06 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Kenneth Rivera-Kolb

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine, General Practice

    Wilton Manors, FL 0.44 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    34