Dr. Karl Cytrynowicz DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Marion, IN

Overall Rating

2.6
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    22%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    22%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    44%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 50.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
worth the wait
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His staff are very nice and friendly. I had to wait ALONG time to see him after being roomed; however , he was very professional and thorough. He spent ALOT of time listening to me, unlike some other providers. He eventually refered me to a subspecialist out of town who has more experience w/ my condition. I am grateful that he was able to diagnose me and refer me to the proper specialist. I have reccommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Stay Away
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stay away from Dr. C. I waited over 2 hours for a 2 minute visit from Dr. C, who was incredibly rude and had no interest in what I had to say. The office is always so "busy" that you have to schedule weeks in advance, and they always make is seem like they're squeezing you in, which apparently justifies making you wait hours in the examination room. Overall horrible experience with Dr. C, I would not recommend this office to ANYONE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 19th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cold indivusal, No bedside manner, Farmers over 90% of patients to other Drs. Doesn't spend much time at all with patient.Wait time to see him extremely long, then when you get in exam room still have to wait forever. Office staff friendly. As for him I give him a big flat 0. If you want a Dr. who cares he would not be your wisest decission.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2011
dr no good
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
need to more profetional and his service with his pastions to rud poor experice with this doctor i dont thing he go to school becouse if he did he needs to practice medicine more profetional not like ok u r ok dont do any check up or anything over all to get better service get a diferent doctor my do better then him he whould not change he is my doctor so i give him to many changes to late new doctor sorry but is the trut some times heard
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 27th, 2010
this doctor is very rude and if you want to cry in your appt go here
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think that he has his head up his butt and thinks he is god. He has made me cry during my appt, and is a very rude doctor to his patients. i am not the only one that has said this, ask his other patients. i hope that he one day realizes he works for his patients and we dont work for him. He is egotistiacal pig and disgusts me. I am glad i have changes doctors and recomend that others that are his patient do the same. It took him 1 1/2 to send me to a specialist bc he did not listen to what his patient was telling him. i told him something was wrong and he didnt listen to me, come to find out i was right and he was wrong. and i had a family history of what the problem actually was,, hmm not such a good doctor at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 of 5
August 25th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2014
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Karl Cytrynowicz, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marion, IN.