The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karl Haws Is this you?
  • 28
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karl Haws?


34 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Awesome Doctor who actual listens to you and explains things in laymen terms to make sure you understand everything

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

First Hand care

DR Haws has been my Dr. for about20+ years. He always makes you feel welcomed and listens to you. I can not say enough good about Dr. Haws and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Retired

I find Dr. Haws to be all I could hope for in a primary care physician. Excellence in manner, diagnosis and communication.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

can't imagine a better doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr Karl Haws for about 20 years... since he set up his practice with Cooper Family Medicine He's Wonderful -caring and considerate and very intelligent without being pompous. The nurses are efficient, nice and I have never had a shot that Hurt! The office staff is very nice and never make me feel like I am a bother - unlike a couple other doctor's staff that I have encountered in the past.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2013

Best doc you could ask for

Dr. Haws is a very good doctor, and has very good bedside manners. he is very interested in listening to you and give you the best treatment possiable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

Great experience every visit

I cannot possibly say enough positive things about this doctor. My family have used him for several years and we've never had a bad experience. I love the detail he goes into and the concern he and his staff shows.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karl Haws is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springdale, AR.

  • Dr. O Hood ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. O Hood

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Springdale, AR 0 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    17
  • Dr. Jason Vickery

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Springdale, AR 0 mi

    4.7
    (28)
    11
  • Dr. John Nolen

    Dr. John Nolen

    Family Medicine

    Springdale, AR 0 mi

    4.6
    (43)
    17