inactive

Dr. Karl Heine MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Henderson, NV

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Look No Further! Dr Karl Heine is by far the best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing Dr to say the least! He knows his stuff. One of the few real doctors around. Our whole family has loved him & been patients for 11 yrs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2014
Pass on this one!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible! Awful! Highly Disappointed! Felt I was being swept out the door! No time was spent on troubled areas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2013
bad with billing
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything with the doctor himself was fine. Its his staff that is the worse i have ever seen. I myself are in the medical field and have never treated a patient this way. I had a lesion removed from my back and was told it would be a $20 copay. I paid the copay and had the procedure done. This was also approved from insurance. Then i get a bill in the mail for the full amount. When calling talking to the staff they had no clue what was going on all they kept saying was you need to pay. I called my insurance and they said it was covered and paid all i owed was the copay that i paid. Be careful with there billing they have no clue whats going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2011
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Heine for my yearly mole checks. I have them all over my body, and was quite concerned about a few on my back. This doctor took his time to look at each mole on my body, and explained thoroughly what each one was to me. He wasn't like most dermatologists I had been to in the past, who would just remove my moles to make money. Dr. Heine is a great doctor, and spends a lot of time explaining everything. I highly recommend him...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 12th, 2010
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I will never return to this doctor. I waited over an hour for him, most of it freezing in an exam room with my clothes off. when he and the assistant came in for the exam he smelled like an ashtray of the worst kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2010
great doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Heine and thorough and a great doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Karl Heine, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henderson, NV.