ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karl Hendricks Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
46 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karl Hendricks?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Dr Hendricks performed my LASIK surgery and I was absolutely 100% happy with him as a doctor and my surgery outcome has been phenomenal. I would absolutely recommend Dr Hendricks .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

Too many people having trouble now with vision

Poor vision as a result of surgery. Office does not negotiate payments down if you're having problems. You can wait upwards of an hour to get in to see dr. Waiting room is crowded because of overbooking. Have met seevral people who are not happy with vision from this office. Used to be good, but not anymore.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 15th, 2012

Run away, if you can see to

Two people in the waiting room were having severe visions issues after cataract surgery. I could hear them taslk since were all booked for the same time and had been waiting an hour so far. No one seemed to care that the people were unable to see and just brushed off concerns as "hard healers."

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2010

Lasik Eye Surgery

Me, 3 co-workers, and a friend have all had lasik eye surgery from Dr. Hendricks. I HIGHLY recommend him. He is professional, courteous and talented. My sister is going to him next!My experience was 100% positive and none of the others had problems either. He isn't a "bulk" center. He is an eye doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karl Hendricks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, KS.

  • Dr. Sujote David

    Dr. Sujote David

    Ophthalmology

    Kansas City, KS 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    23
  • Dr. Carl Stout Jr

    Dr. Carl Stout Jr

    Ophthalmology

    Kansas City, KS 2.61 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. Randolph Jackson

    Ophthalmology

    Kansas City, KS 2.61 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    17