ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karl Johansson Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karl Johansson?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Awesome doctor

Dr J delivered our son 29 yrs ago. He is a wonderful doctor. He is caring and compassionate about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Very knowledgeable and has a great personality . He identifies the problem gives the patient options and explains what options are best . The staff is good about insurance and answering phones and questions and getting things done in a timely matter ..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Amazing Dr

I have had Dr J for all 3 of my kids and now my 4th! He has been amazing, funny,supportive andoverall perfect for my family. I have a high risk ppregnancy and he takes very good care of me with anything I need! We love him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2013

=)

I love having Dr.Johansson mainly because he is so funny and open i feel comfortable asking him anything and that is a quality everyone in the medical field should have. He is extremely knowledgeable and i always leave his office feeling happy, confident, and well informed! =)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Ive had 3 kids & hes been my Dr. every time. Its nice to find a Dr who still has a great bedside manner nowadays. pregnant with 4th & altho I live a town over im still goin to oroville just to have him as my dr. I reccommend him to everyone. He puts u at ease & is very gentle.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

The Best Doctor Ever!

I was working as an RN and had the privilege of assisting Dr. Johansson in labor and delivery a couple times many years ago. I knew if I ever had an O ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

BEST OB/GYN IN THE WORLD!!!!

I am an RN and have worked with this doctor in the past. At that time I thought he was thorough and kind. Recently I had a life threatening gynecological problem. After 2 weeks of what I can only call incompetent negligence by ER and other clinics in Marysville, I remembered how wonderful Dr. Johansson was and made an appointment even though his office is an hour away from my home. I can tell you without any hesitation, Dr. Karl Johansson saved my life! He is by far, the most caring, competent, professional,intelligent,and compassionate doctor I have ever met. He is just plain wonderful! This is a man that anyone would be blessed to have care for the health of them and their family. Thank God for Dr. Johansson!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karl Johansson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oroville, CA.

  • Dr. Peter Bippart

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oroville, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    35
  • Dr. Matthew Bazzani

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oroville, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    14
  • Dr. Pamela Simons

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oroville, CA 0 mi

    2.9
    (9)
    30