The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karl Siebe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karl Siebe?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karl Siebe?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.2 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Disappointing

Don't recommend. Very rude office staff. Nearly impossible to get an appointment. I have seen Dr. Siebe before, and despite telling the scheduler I was miserable due to my condition, I was told it would be 5 weeks until they could get me in - and even that was due to a cancellation! I was also told over the phone that “all of our patients are miserable and think their situation is an emergency.” Time to find a new practice...

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

Extremely Long wait time

I waited for almost 2 hours past my appointment time only to have the receptionist tell me just another 15 minutes. I gave up and never did see the doctor. I'll find someone else.

Wait time
56 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2013

Long time patient needing an appt.

No matter how I feel about Dr. Siebe, I will never go back! The receptionist was so incredibly rude and she made it seem like me needing an appointment for my daughter was a burden for her! I hate poor customer service!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 16th, 2011

Dr. Siebe's office has improved much over the last couple years with wait times. Used to, having to wait an hour past your appointment time before you got called back to an exam room was the norm. Now, their scheduling has done a complete 180; maybe waiting 10 minutes past your appointment time. He also spends time with you giving a thorough exam (if you are female, a female nurse is in the exam room, too)and allowing you to ask any questions you might have. He performs the mole removals himself with support from a nurse. The medical staff is nice and knowledgeable. It will probably take you a month to get an appointment, though.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

Wel run office . very thorough Med staff

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karl Siebe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Noblesville, IN.

  • Dr. Robert Edler Jr

    Legal Medicine, Ophthalmology

    Carmel, IN 4.50 mi

    40
  • Dr. Constance Glass

    Dr. Constance Glass

    Legal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Carmel, IN 5.30 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    27
  • Dr. Roy Harper

    Legal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Carmel, IN 5.30 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    28