ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karl Wolf Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karl Wolf?


25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

extremely thorough!!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Excellent Care

Dr. Wolf is a caring and considerate doctor. Not only is he an expert in his field, he is well respected by his patients and the medical community. He has taken care of me for approximately 6 years and I would highly reccommend him to anyone looking for a doctor who really cares. His staff is excellent and they try to accommodate your schedule and needs. When I was hospitalized several times, he was there every day to see me and update me on my progress.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

Time to retire

Time to retire. You allowed my father to be unmedicated & delusional & combative while you were unavailable & informed the hospital nurses to not bring another on call or dr on staff in to assist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2013

Patient Grist Mill

Dr. Wolf is a great doctor or so they say except when you have complicated symtoms. You get 15 minutes, 20 if you are lucky, before he rushes you out the door with no explanation and an expectation that you'll just do what tells you to do without question. He schedules WAY too many patients, 3 to 4 an hour and it is clear he is in it for th emoney in how he shoves his way through the day one patient after another. There is no way even the BEST doctor can be thorough and complete in his diagnoses or his treatments. He's a lawsuit waiting to happen. I DO NOT recoomend him. I left without a diagnosis and with a prescription for a medication that treated something I wasn't even suffering from!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

unacceptable at everyl level

misdiagnosed undiagnosed baffled but determined to get it without help he watched me wither away before his very eyes all functions lost and now he sends me for tests at hospital that does not work on weekends no mri no ct scan i may veg another 5 days 4 days dying for 3 tests also overmedicated mismedicated over and under dosed

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 1st, 2011

Dr. Wolf is overwhelmed. He has too many patients and can't spend enough time thought on any 1 individually. Both he and his staff overlook important details as a consequence.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2011

Dr. Wolf is a fantastic Doctor. One of the best and most thorough Doctor we have ever had. Super guy

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

Exception Doctor

He is very thorough and I never feel rushed when he is talking with me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karl Wolf is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manteca, CA.

  • Dr. Laurie Hedden

    Family Medicine

    Manteca, CA 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. John Woodbury

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Manteca, CA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    32
  • Dr. Milana Ellison

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Manteca, CA 0.05 mi

    3.2
    (11)