Dr. Karl Zimmerman MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Kennett Square, PA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Big John
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Through out 78 years of life I have visited 6family Doctors, Doctor Zimmerman is 100 times above the best of the other 5. Change all of the 5 stars to ten stars and you have Dr.Zimmerman. He listens with concern like no other one listens. I offer these comments from the bottom of my heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2014
Excellent Family Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zimmerman has been our family doctor since we moved to the area. He is extremely professional and friendly. We have been very pleased by his thoroughness and willingness to refer to specialists when needed. When referred to specialists we have always been pleased with that Dr as well. Would recommend Dr Zimmerman without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Karl Zimmerman is an outstanding doctor. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a new doctor. The staff at the office has wonderful courtesy, and even jokes with the patients which makes the visit so much better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am happy to give Dr. Zimmerman the highest possible rating. From competency to patient questions/concerns, he excells. Staff, including NP, also provide great service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great bedside manner....very concern listens well...easy follow up visits...staff very kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zimmerman and I have always had a good relationship (for at least 8 years). I have seen his nurse practioners and have never had a problem with them, but most of my appointments are with Dr Zimmerman. I'm always surprised that he remembers bits of information from previous visits since I hardly remembering telling him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Karl Zimmerman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kennett Square, PA.