ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karl Zimmerman Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karl Zimmerman?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

Big John

Through out 78 years of life I have visited 6family Doctors, Doctor Zimmerman is 100 times above the best of the other 5. Change all of the 5 stars to ten stars and you have Dr.Zimmerman. He listens with concern like no other one listens. I offer these comments from the bottom of my heart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2014

Excellent Family Dr

Dr Zimmerman has been our family doctor since we moved to the area. He is extremely professional and friendly. We have been very pleased by his thoroughness and willingness to refer to specialists when needed. When referred to specialists we have always been pleased with that Dr as well. Would recommend Dr Zimmerman without hesitation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Dr. Karl Zimmerman is an outstanding doctor. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a new doctor. The staff at the office has wonderful courtesy, and even jokes with the patients which makes the visit so much better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

I am happy to give Dr. Zimmerman the highest possible rating. From competency to patient questions/concerns, he excells. Staff, including NP, also provide great service.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2010

great bedside manner....very concern listens well...easy follow up visits...staff very kind

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

Dr Zimmerman and I have always had a good relationship (for at least 8 years). I have seen his nurse practioners and have never had a problem with them, but most of my appointments are with Dr Zimmerman. I'm always surprised that he remembers bits of information from previous visits since I hardly remembering telling him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karl Zimmerman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kennett Square, PA.

  • Dr. Carrie Miller Baichi

    Dr. Carrie Miller Baichi

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Kennett Square, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Matthew Baichi

    Dr. Matthew Baichi

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Kennett Square, PA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    17
  • Dr. Albert Hahm

    Internal Medicine

    Kennett Square, PA 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (5)