ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karla Booker Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karla Booker?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

patient

I don't know what I would have done without her. She's the best!!! !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2014

FOUND HER TO BE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING AT THE SAME TIME. WILL RECOMMEND HER.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

review

good

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2011

Awesome! Smart! Refreshingly Accurate!

I'll just share an excerpt from a message I sent her after my first visit: "Hello Dr. Booker! It was truly a pleasure to have met you Morehouse Medical on Wednesday. The whole experience ended up being very refreshing. You could not have been more perfect for my first doctor's appointment in ages. After talking to you, I actually feel more hopeful and I'm anticipating living a more fulfilling life. Your spirit, and the things you said were so on point, sincerely illuminated, in a nurturing language that I was able to understand and I was fully open to receive. I heard everything you said." I never experienced a doctor like that before and I feel so blessed to have met her. AND she can see my whole family! I've already changed my son's PCP! God is good.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 31st, 2009

excellent Dr. but quite bad teacher.... She was extremely rude with one of her residents several times and to be honest I felt bad for that person at that time.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2009

LOVE HER!

She's assertive, brutally honest but it's all because she has her Patients best interest at heart. She is very caring.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2008

The Best

Dr.Booker is by far one of the best!!!!! Her care and the ability to question about your medical condition is supreme. I have followed her to evey new office she transferred to. Your the BEST

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karla Booker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.

  • Dr. Kevin Johnson

    Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Lawrenceville, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Amimi Osayande

    Family Medicine

    Lawrenceville, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Mirtha Aguilar Alvarado

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Lawrenceville, GA 0 mi

    3.4
    (5)