ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karlton Pettis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karlton Pettis?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Very caring. Listens . Makes you feel you are the only patient he has although you know he other patients waiting to see him

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2016

Had a great experience today with my first visit to Dr. Pettis. Dr. was very knowledgeable and took his time with me. Answered all of my questions and was very helpful. Office staff was also a pleasure to deal with.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2016

Dr. Pettis and his staff are the best I have ever encountered in all my adult life. Dr. Pettis himself called me today Sunday to make sure mom had her med refilled today. Dr. Pettis set up nurses to come to our home to see and access mom 2 times a week. I could not be more pleased and thankful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR PETTIS IS GREAT!!!

Posted on November 11th, 2011

I PULLED A MUSCLE WHILE WORKING OUT & HAD MAJOR DISCOMFORT. I MENTIONED THIS ISSUE DURING MY PHYSICAL & DR PETTIS IDENTIFIED THE PROBLEM IMMEDIATELY. HE SHOWED ME A PHOTO OF THE AREA WITH THE MUSCLES & NERVES THAT WERE INVOLVED. HE NAILED MY DIAGNOSIS THE FIRST TIME!!! HE ALSO GAVE ME SOME GREAT ADVICE TO PREVENT ANY FUTURE INJURY DURING MY "WEEKEND WARRIOR" ACTIVITIES WITH THE GUYS.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2014

One Star

Posted on November 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karlton Pettis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.