ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karo Isagholian Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karo Isagholian?


26 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Not Quality, goes for quantity

At the time when I would see Dr. Isagholian he is the only primary care physician my insurance would cover, thank goodness I now have far better insurance. The level of care was terrible. One time of the two I would go, I waited so he could talk to pharmaceutical reps. I watched from the waiting room. they walked in after me. During my care he would rarely make eye contact. I would have to request to have things done that are typical with a routine physical. When trying to get an understanding or any sort of follow up with any blood work it was like pulling teeth. I don't doubt that Dr. Isagholian is a fine doctor, he may very well be. What I have a problem with is how the practice is run. From what I could tell they just get as many people in a day as possible to collect the HMO checks from the insurance company. I would never recommend him to any of my friends or family and I would suggest if you are stuck with him as your primary care from your insurance company to try and switch. You will not get quality care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Dr K puts the C in Caring better than any doctor I know! Highly recommend though I heard he's not taking HMOs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

DR ISAGHOLIAN IS VERY KNOWLEDGABEL AND PROFFETIONAL. HE'S CARING AND KIND, AND TAKES EXTRA MILE TO HELP THOSE IN NEED. GOD BLESS YOU DR.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2010

excellent all around physician with on the money diagnosis and treatment.had been suffering for years from a condition where he diagnosed and treated in the first visit!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Amazing Doctor!!!

He was recommended to me by a friend. Although I have moved from the area, I still travel all the way from OC to see him for injections at his cosmetic office and medical office when I am sick. He is amazing and price is great!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2010

The best Doctor, best office staff

Hope i don't get sick, but whenever i visited his office, the staff are very well trained, the doctor is very excellent !!!Thank you Dr. Karo

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2010

Caring and knowledgeable.My entire family and friends' doctor for years and would not change him with any other! very professional.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2009

Not a cosmetic doctor!!

Got injections at Prolase that did not work!!! And left me looking deformed. He should stick to his day job as an Internal medicine doctor...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2009

the most Caring doctor ever:

Great Doctor,very kind and caring.He would do whatever he can to help his patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karo Isagholian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.

  • Dr Richard Greenspun

    Internal Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.6
    (18)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Hamlet Baghoumian

    Internal Medicine

    Glendale, CA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    20
  • Dr. Arsen Hovanesyan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Glendale, CA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10