ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karri Dutton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karri Dutton?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Dismissive and Rude

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

Wants to get in and out fast. Have to ask the same question or answer the same question repeatedly. Terrible bedside manner for a pediatric doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2016

She is an amazing Dr and sincerely cares for every patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Dutton is the best!

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Dr Dutton is amazing. She has literally saved my daughter's life by taking a glance at her and noticing how pale she was, suggesting she was anemic and to further investigate. (She was very anemic and needed blood transfusions.) Dr Dutton personally followed up with me on the phone. She never makes me feel rushed or inferior like a lot of doctors. She is so sweet and personal. I couldn't ask for a better doctor for my daughter!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

My husband and I have used this office for our 3 children since their births and recommend it regularly. Dr. Dutton is thorough, accurate and has a fun spirit. The staff seems kind, the children's nurse is simply fantastic and our children adore her. I don't have any experience with the adult physicians but I highly recommend Dr. Dutton and her staff!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

She is wonderful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Dr. Dutton is very thorough with diagnosing my children. She is also great in answering any questions I have and will take as much time as I need to give those answers. She has been one of the best pediatricians I have ever met and I have had a few of them with three kids and moving around. I am so glad I have found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Pediatrician!

Posted on January 12th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karri Dutton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corinth, TX.