ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Karrin Mezarina Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Karrin Mezarina?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2013

Dr. Mezarina is fantastic with my children. They love going to see her! She never rushes me and takes time to listen to all my questions and gives thoughtful advice for my particular situation. I would highly recommend Dr. Mezarina to other families.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2012

Both of my teenage daughters love Dr. Mezarina. She relates well with our girls and treats them like the young adults that they are. She is warm and caring!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2011

Dr. Mezarina has great bedside manner and my daughter just loves her. She is very well suited for her occupation and I wouldn't hesitate to refer her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

poked my son's ear bleeding

Posted on August 9th, 2011

Stay Away from this woman -- she is not capable to work with kids -- in our regular checkup, she poked my son's ear bleeding.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A+ Pediatrician

Posted on February 17th, 2011

We've been seeing Dr. Mezarina for 5 years now. She really gets to know the family and has excellent rapport with children. Her exams are complete and include tons of extra safety advice, ie: helmets, seat belts, etc... Excellent diagnostic accuracy and appropriate referrals!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Karrin Mezarina is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, CO.