Dr. Karrin Mezarina MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Louisville, CO

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mezarina is fantastic with my children. They love going to see her! She never rushes me and takes time to listen to all my questions and gives thoughtful advice for my particular situation. I would highly recommend Dr. Mezarina to other families.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both of my teenage daughters love Dr. Mezarina. She relates well with our girls and treats them like the young adults that they are. She is warm and caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mezarina has great bedside manner and my daughter just loves her. She is very well suited for her occupation and I wouldn't hesitate to refer her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2011
poked my son's ear bleeding
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Stay Away from this woman -- she is not capable to work with kids -- in our regular checkup, she poked my son's ear bleeding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
A+ Pediatrician
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We've been seeing Dr. Mezarina for 5 years now. She really gets to know the family and has excellent rapport with children. Her exams are complete and include tons of extra safety advice, ie: helmets, seat belts, etc... Excellent diagnostic accuracy and appropriate referrals!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Karrin Mezarina, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, CO.