ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kashmira Parekh Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kashmira Parekh?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Spread your healing elsewhere....

This self serving Indian needs to pack it up and spread her healing where it is needed along the Ganges River! The entire session(s) felt as if I were being outsourced.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Worst Experience Ever

Never before have I been so insulted by a "professional". If you are looking for a doctor that works with you this is NOT the one. I consider myself pretty educated about my illness and I am in no way new to this so when I came in for my 5th attempt at working with her to establish a relationship and was told that I could order drugs off the internet I decided to not try again. She doesn't listen and is in no way open to my take on what is occurring with the medication.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2013

Nightmare

I would not recommend this doctor to anyone she's rude and very disrespectful. Tried to force me to say I was depressed, tried to give me meds that I didn't need. I was referred to her for insomnia. Worst experience ever.

Wait time
45 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

My experience

I don't feel like this doctor cared about me as a person. She threatened to fire me before, based on an opinion from another psychiatrist that just didn't know how to help me. I got good meds from her that did the trick. None of it had much to do with her personality.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2010

Very hands off approach; asked patient in crisis to call her in a month or two... Many medicines prescribed at high levels without checking blood levels.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kashmira Parekh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, GA.

  • Dr. Nojan Valadi

    Neurology, Hospitalist

    Columbus, GA 0.06 mi

    4.6
    (37)
    10
  • Dr. William Hudson

    Psychiatry

    Columbus, GA 0.08 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    31
  • Dr. Bhushit Dixit

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Columbus, GA 0.15 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    36