Dr. Kashmira Parekh MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Columbus, GA

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.1)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    42%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    47%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Spread your healing elsewhere....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This self serving Indian needs to pack it up and spread her healing where it is needed along the Ganges River! The entire session(s) felt as if I were being outsourced.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Worst Experience Ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never before have I been so insulted by a "professional". If you are looking for a doctor that works with you this is NOT the one. I consider myself pretty educated about my illness and I am in no way new to this so when I came in for my 5th attempt at working with her to establish a relationship and was told that I could order drugs off the internet I decided to not try again. She doesn't listen and is in no way open to my take on what is occurring with the medication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2013
Nightmare
Wait time
45 minutes
I would not recommend this doctor to anyone she's rude and very disrespectful. Tried to force me to say I was depressed, tried to give me meds that I didn't need. I was referred to her for insomnia. Worst experience ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2011
My experience
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't feel like this doctor cared about me as a person. She threatened to fire me before, based on an opinion from another psychiatrist that just didn't know how to help me. I got good meds from her that did the trick. None of it had much to do with her personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very hands off approach; asked patient in crisis to call her in a month or two... Many medicines prescribed at high levels without checking blood levels.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kashmira Parekh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, GA.