Dr. Kastytis Jucas MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Chicago, IL

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    38%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Excellent choice for dematology. Had to wait 2 months to get an appointment with dematology at an advocate clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a worse Dr. I seen His nurses are really nice and professional. Bur for sure he dnt know how to deal with patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was very pleased the 3x I had an appointment with Dr. Jucas. He was professional and very courteous to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 21st, 2011
Bad experience
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never recommend this Dr to anyone! First off, when I checked in the office was COMPLETELY unorganized! There were stacks of paperwork all over. I am not sure how they keep track of their patients. When I went back to the room, they left the door open and did not give me any privacy. The Dr. then moved me to another room where a nurse was sitting at her desk working and told me to get changed in a gown! I was not about to get changed in front of her, so I waiting for 7 minutes. He then looked at my moles for 5 mintues and charged me $350.00.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Excellent Doctor/Extremely Rude Receptionist
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't say any thing better of the Dr. other than he was excellent!! Explained everything and did not make me feel like I was "just another patient". He really took his time with me. The receptionist on the other hand, was EXTREMELY RUDE!! Very impatient and VERY unprofessional. But if you're looking for a great doctor, Dr. Jucas is the one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kastytis Jucas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.