The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kastytis Jucas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kastytis Jucas?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2012

Excellent choice for dematology. Had to wait 2 months to get an appointment with dematology at an advocate clinic.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2011

This is a worse Dr. I seen His nurses are really nice and professional. Bur for sure he dnt know how to deal with patients

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2011

Was very pleased the 3x I had an appointment with Dr. Jucas. He was professional and very courteous to me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad experience

Posted on February 21st, 2011

I would never recommend this Dr to anyone! First off, when I checked in the office was COMPLETELY unorganized! There were stacks of paperwork all over. I am not sure how they keep track of their patients. When I went back to the room, they left the door open and did not give me any privacy. The Dr. then moved me to another room where a nurse was sitting at her desk working and told me to get changed in a gown! I was not about to get changed in front of her, so I waiting for 7 minutes. He then looked at my moles for 5 mintues and charged me $350.00.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor/Extremely Rude Receptionist

Posted on January 27th, 2011

I couldn't say any thing better of the Dr. other than he was excellent!! Explained everything and did not make me feel like I was "just another patient". He really took his time with me. The receptionist on the other hand, was EXTREMELY RUDE!! Very impatient and VERY unprofessional. But if you're looking for a great doctor, Dr. Jucas is the one!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kastytis Jucas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.