ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kastytis Jucas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kastytis Jucas?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kastytis Jucas?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2012

Excellent choice for dematology. Had to wait 2 months to get an appointment with dematology at an advocate clinic.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

This is a worse Dr. I seen His nurses are really nice and professional. Bur for sure he dnt know how to deal with patients

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2011

Was very pleased the 3x I had an appointment with Dr. Jucas. He was professional and very courteous to me.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 21st, 2011

Bad experience

I would never recommend this Dr to anyone! First off, when I checked in the office was COMPLETELY unorganized! There were stacks of paperwork all over. I am not sure how they keep track of their patients. When I went back to the room, they left the door open and did not give me any privacy. The Dr. then moved me to another room where a nurse was sitting at her desk working and told me to get changed in a gown! I was not about to get changed in front of her, so I waiting for 7 minutes. He then looked at my moles for 5 mintues and charged me $350.00.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Excellent Doctor/Extremely Rude Receptionist

I couldn't say any thing better of the Dr. other than he was excellent!! Explained everything and did not make me feel like I was "just another patient". He really took his time with me. The receptionist on the other hand, was EXTREMELY RUDE!! Very impatient and VERY unprofessional. But if you're looking for a great doctor, Dr. Jucas is the one!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kastytis Jucas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Scott Phillips

    Dr. Scott Phillips

    Dermatology

    Chicago, IL 0.67 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    30
  • Dr. Mariya Dmytriv

    Dr. Mariya Dmytriv

    Family Medicine, Gynecology, Dermatology, General Practice

    Chicago, IL 0.73 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    10
  • Dr. Emily Arch

    Dr. Emily Arch

    Dermatology

    Chicago, IL 1.00 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12