Dr. Katarina Lequeux-Nalovic MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 84 patient ratings
  • 47 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.4)

84 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 13.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Very satisfied with total experience. Dr Nalovic and staff were excellent and Ian did a great job with all the paper work for insurance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nalovic and her team were friendly, thorough and efficient. I would definitely return if I have problems in the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Surgery done by Dr. Nalovic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Yes, I would see Dr. Nalovic again. I liked that she explained all about my surgery as she was performing it. She kept me apprised of each step and told me what to expect. Her whole office is very efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent staff. Great results after surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
DrNalovic and staff were outstanding. Very professional, took time to explain each step. She was very carding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Skilled surgeon. Great personable physician who employs wonderful staff. Good follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2014
Look no further -
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nalovic is extremely capable, well trained and educated, and very good at what she does. I had a Mohs procedure on my nose and I cant say enough good about the nursing staff and other support personnel that treated me. Everybody in the firm is super nice and friendly, articulate, helpful, informative, and responsive. they work together as a team very well. In addition, Dr. Nalovic is witty, personable, and very confident in executing treatment. I felt like i had the best Dr. in the nation taking care of me. She was very busy with a big workload the day i was there but she is like the energizer bunny and never slowed down. We are fortunate to have individuals like her that pursue the education and training, and have the passion to do what they do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2014
Very Friendly and Caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the most friendly and caring medical office I have ever encountered. Everyone I met was willing to go extra steps to get my questions answered. Their follow up calls have gone beyond my expectation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Second time I have had a proceedure done by Dr Nalovic. In both instances the experience was excellent in every respect. Most importantly the outcome exceeded my expectations. Would absolutely recommend her and her team to anyone.

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2014
Simply the Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nalovic and her Staff are simply the best in Atlanta. Their professionalism and genuine concern for thier patients is unmatched. I have had two surgeries by Dr. Nalovic and each time I have had an excellent experience. The staff is caring and efficient and they go out of their way to ensure you are comfortable. Dr. Nalovic personally calls her patients after surgery to make sure they are not having any issues. Thanks for taking such good care of me..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasant experience. I must have interacted with 5 or 6 people before, during and after the surgery. Without exception, I was treated with compassion and respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
Patient to doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was impressed and VERY satisfied with my treatment from Dr. Nalovic and her staff. They continually communicated what I could anticipate happening and explained thoroughly their procedure. They alleviated any and all concerns on my part. They truly stand by and exemplify their mission statement. I would return to this clinic and staff in a heart beat if I needed further treatment. It was so comforting to have Dr. Nalovic call me that evening to check on me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Katarina Lequeux-Nalovic, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.