ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katarzyna Hause-Wardega Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katarzyna Hause-Wardega?


21 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Office visit

Gentle manner. Listens to and responds to complaint. Thorough examination. If necessary refers to another doctor eg. ear doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Getting to a person to set up appointment is terrible but dr wardega is worth the front desk problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Life Saver

She treated my mom. My mother would have died had it not been for Dr. Wardaga. Mom's previous doctor let my mom go for years with legs turning black and swollen feet constantly, the moment she became Dr. Wardaega's patient, she went to work on mom and mom is so much better.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Ms.

I just love her and her seniors love her extremely, we have nothing but good things to say. I was waiting for the elevator one day and an elderly gentleman asked me who was my doctor because if I didn't have one he recommends Dr. Wardega and I replied that's whom I'm visiting. He laughed and replied, "You chose wisely".

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katarzyna Hause-Wardega is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Mark Salomone

    Dr. Mark Salomone

    Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. John Marshall

    Dr. John Marshall

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    48
  • Dr. Iram Siddiqui

    Dr. Iram Siddiqui

    Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    20