The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kate Martin Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kate Martin?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Worst doctor ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

Dr. Martin has been my primary for about 10 years. She is caring & knowledgeable. She listens to my concerns & never rushes my appt. She always returns calls--even when she was on vacation! I have every confidence in her & have recommended her to friends.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2014

I dont have much to say about this doctor except , go for more training /schooling and social skills, before you hurt someone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2012

This doctor is very nice but getting an appointment is very difficult, You very rarely get someone to answer the phone and even if you leave a message they don't always get back to you. They do not fill out the insurance forms and I have been working on gettinga problem resolved for alomost a year.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2009

Exceptional Doctor!

Dr. Martin is great on all aspects of her care! Knowledgable and yet personable also. She gets to the bottom of the issues. I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

3.7 Rating

November 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kate Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Lianne Ong

    Dr. Lianne Ong

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    10
  • Dr. Sofia Fagan

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    1
  • Dr. Venkataramana Nalluri

    Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10