Dr. Kate Queen MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Clyde, NC

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-1.0)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cares a lot about her patients. Explains in detail. Took care of my Mom and now me. Not only did my Mom think Dr. Queen was the best physician, so doI.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kate is the finest and most respected Physician in this field in the state of NC.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2013
Best Doctor ever !
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Where do I start ,1999 I started have pain my shoulder's I just thought It was from over working then I started having heart burn after blood work my Dr got me a app . with Dr Queen I didn't know what to expect I had paper work to do and when I was called back she had lots of questions for me .She had me to do blood work once a month and return visits she would spend 1hr with made each time sometimes longer if needed I had 1hr1/2 drive witch my husband would have to take of work to drive me most of the time I was to sick to drive myself. Dr Queen always made me feel like I was special and she was truly concerned about my health 3yr later I was diagnosed with scleroderma .Dr Queen was patience and persistent . I can not say enough nice things about her she made me feel like her friend not just a patient. Dr Queen would call me at home with a concerned voice to tell me about my blood work didn't mater how late I love her for that .Once I was in the hospital with a bad case of strap in my lungs .That first night I was admitted she was on her way home from Taxes she came by late that night to see me before she went home how many Dr's would do that . I was in for 12 day I'm glad God and Dr Queen was on my side . I know God gave her such a caring heart . I miss her very much she was my Dr from 1999 -2005 . We moved to Tn and it was to far to drive she did not leave me empty handed she gave me a name of a good Dr in Tn . Yes he's a good Dr to on my first visit he said I have a lot to live up to I said yes you do . I have lots of good Dr's that I feel God has put in my life and I love them But none can compare to Dr Queen . I would recommend her to anyone she's the best . I love you Doctor Kate Queen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2013
Radiologic Technologist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Queen has been seeing my Mom for 15 yrs..I would give her a 20 if possible! She is Amazing! She treats her like she's the only pt she has that day, and she listens to everything. It's refreshing to see a Dr. who treats the Whole pt & not pushing a bunch of pills!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Queen is the right Dr. for me. She takes time and includes me in the decisions that need to be made about my health. She is compassionate and caring. A wonderful part of my care in treating rhumathoid arthritis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2012
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Queen goes above and beyond any Doctor I have ever had. She is very caring and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2010
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best rheumatologist around. Takes her times and listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2009
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Queen is the most thorough and caring physician I have ever seen. She cares about all of her patients. She not only treats my RA but listens to all of my other problems. I have even had her call on Saturday to seen how I am doing. Dr. Queen is the fourth rheumatologist that I have seen. She is by far the BEST. She cares for you as a hole person, not just the RA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kate Queen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clyde, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Scott Skibo

19 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Harry Lipham

41 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ditte Phillips

28 years experience

5.0 of 5