Dr. Katharina Lilly MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Portsmouth, NH

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 8.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
Someone you can totally trust …
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's not complicated … we all want a physician that we can trust; someone who covers all the bases and is compassionate with our particular circumstances. In essence, Dr. Lilly presents both sides of the coin … a warm heart and a quick and perceptive intelligence. It's a wonderful combination that puts you at ease while at the same time gives you the confidence to face your realities. For the majority of time I live in South America running a coffee farm and yet I make the 3,000 mile trip for my annul exam as well as any other significant concern. Need I say more about how highly I recommend Dr. Lilly?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, thorough physician who listens carefully to her patients and works with them to solve issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lilly has been my primary care physician for 4 years and my interaction with her and the office have been very satisfactory every time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have only seen Dr. Lilly a few times but she has already impressed me with her willingness to listen and most recently, to solve a problem involving another practitioner. I have seen 3 other referrals that have turned out really well so I am very pleased with her judgment & networking.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Worth the trip!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I originally started seeing Dr Lilly 6+ years ago when I was living in Portsmouth, at the time the office was a few minutes from my home and workplace - 5 years ago I moved so that it is 45 minutes from my home but the level of care has been so excellent that I would not consider changing doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Dr. Lily is wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lily is amazing! She was able to detect a possible torn meniscus. Since she knew I was training for an Ironman she ordered an MRI right away, rather than wait. She helped expedite the process. I had an MRI the next day, she called me back with the results that afternoon (yes, it was a torn meniscus), and she referred me to an orthopedic surgeon that I saw the next day!!! She's amazing, friendly, and responsive to my needs. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Lilly. She is practical, knowdegable and very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Lilly is a terrific doctor and I look forward to being her patient. So far I have had a very good introductory meeting and an annual physical. I find her easy to talk to and with and she seems knowledgeable and properly detail oriented. She evaluated and renewed my old prescriptions in a timely way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Lilly's for a few years and have always been very satisfied with her professional ability, bedside manner and follow up. I appreciate her careful advice and her willingness to let her patients decide.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Three generations of my family love Dr. Lilly.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Katharina Lilly, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Portsmouth, NH.