ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katharine Lum Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katharine Lum?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katharine Lum?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Avoid this place!

Refused to accept my insurance even after my insurance called and confirmed it would be covered!! Duh!! Too bad Dr. lum will never know how she may be losing patients due to an incompetent staff!! My insurance told me they were very rude and that I should find another doctor!! Imagine that!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Exceptional Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Great doctor, great staff!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Never disappointed!

I have been going to Dr. Lum for about 20 years now and have never been disappointed with her. She has done everything from annual exams to a hysterectomy on me. I have also recommended her to a close friend who was recuperating from breast cancer for ongoing care. She loved her and neither of us would think of going elsewhere. She also has an e-mail system where you can make contact with her and she will email results back to you, which is very convenient. Please give her a try and form your own conclusions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Very caring

Dr. Lum is a very caring doctor with a lovely sense of humor. Takes the time to answer questions and make you feel at ease. Plus- there are socks on the stirrups so they're not so cold (and menacing)!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Dr Lum was extremely thorough and gentle. She was also very caring. My only problem was with the front desk staff who were loud and caused a long wait for registration.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

never expereince like this....

without any discussion or any concern she just refuse to talk and without any reason staff told me that i am not anymore allowed to visit the clinic, even i did register couple years.This is something i ever seen the staff and doctor...

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katharine Lum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vero Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Allen Friedenstab

    Dr. Allen Friedenstab

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Vero Beach, FL 0 mi

    35
  • Dr. Kristy Crawford

    Dr. Kristy Crawford

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Vero Beach, FL 0.07 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    6
  • Dr. Cristina Mcclure

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Vero Beach, FL 0.07 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    5