ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katharine Palla Is this you?
  • 26
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katharine Palla?


36 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

Sharp, outgoing, caring, thorough internist--Superb!

Dr. Palla is a topnotch professional. Goes well beyond the minimum to assess patient well being and illness. Consistently makes cogent recommendations to improve patient outcomes and quality of life. Simply the best physician with whom I have received care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

Great reviews are 100% justified

Dr. Palla is fantastic and every great review I read before my visit with her is 100% justified! Not only is she a great physician, more importantly, she LISTENS to you, asks questions and treats you as a whole person, not just an isolated injury or illness. She is extremely prompt about follow-up and calling with test results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Early childhood educator MS

She and her PA are super gracious and friendly. Every lovely except, if you are a patient with challenges she falls short. For a year I told her I was getting pins and needles fast, frequently and intensely in feet and hands. She said keep moving and how is your back? Finally I stopped a med and she said the med could have caused prob. It was the med. Then she sent me to a nutritionist who was pathetically uninformed. I knew more than her. Years later I am seeing a gastro doc at St B for gastroparesis. The nutritionist I was sent to by Dr Palla was clueless about Special diets for people with Celiac, IBS gastro probds. Hadn't heard about Low Fod Map diet. Finally Palla said, you know, you might have trouble digesting food. Dr Palla doesn't know when it is time to see a specialist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2014

The Greatest!!!

Dr Palla is wonderful she takes her time with you and listens to what you have to say and doesn't rush you out of her office. I am so happy that she came to Caldwell.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2009

In simple words, she saved by life with excellent judgment, acute diagnostic techiques and wasting no time in seeking further testing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katharine Palla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Caldwell, NJ.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Monique Hamilton

    Dr. Monique Hamilton

    Internal Medicine

    Caldwell, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    9
  • Dr. Stanley Mayrowetz

    Internal Medicine

    Caldwell, NJ 0.23 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    48