The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katherina Mcintire Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katherina Mcintire?


23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Dr. McIntire

Love this Doctor, she is professional and excellent at her profession. She is knowledgeable and spends quality time with patients and parents. We need more like you Dr. McIntire!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

Best pediatrician ever

I went to her as a child. Now I am 21 & about to have my own child! I will definitely be taking her here!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

Absolutely the best Peditirician

We have been taking our sons to Dr. McIntire for 13 years now. I can not put in to words what an absolute wonderful doctor she is. She is so caring, knowledgeable, always takes the time to listen, makes you feel like you are her only patient, and knows her limits and when to refer to specialists. She has been a tremendous support for us as our boys have grown up and we would have been lost with out her. We will miss her as a friend, as our boys quickly become adults and have to leave her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Amazing pediatrician!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Love Dr. McIntire!!

My children refuse to see anyone but Dr. McIntire! She always presented herself well and genuinely cares about her patients. Her bedside manners are "top-notch!" She listens to and takes the time to know each child.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katherina Mcintire is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenwood, IN.

  • Dr. Mary Hodson

    Dr. Mary Hodson

    Pediatrics

    Greenwood, IN 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    28
  • Dr. Christina Fox

    Dr. Christina Fox

    Pediatrics

    Greenwood, IN 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    24
  • Dr. Erica Fledderjohn

    Dr. Erica Fledderjohn

    Pediatrics

    Greenwood, IN 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    17