ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katherine Abbott Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katherine Abbott?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2014

Dr. Abbott came and saw us every day at Fair Oaks Hospital after our baby was born.This was my first baby and I had so many questions. She really took time with me. After we went home we still had questions. The triage line was great. I recommend her highly. She is great and so is the rest of the staff at Creatwood Pediatrics.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great pediatrician

Posted on December 8th, 2013

I love this doctor! She listens to what I have to say. She addresses all my concerns. She connects well with my children. I can go there in the evening or Saturday . The whole office really cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 13th, 2013

Not friendly not thorough not compassionate not not not...... Really would be a better lawyer not a Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware...terrible bedside manner

Posted on November 11th, 2011

Lacks bedside manner (rude), lack of care, and disregards her patiences needs. Started with her not showing up at the hospital or sending another doctor for our sons first examine as a newborn. It went on from there to be a series of misguided & under informed appts. Our biggest challenge with her was we had questions. When we posed a question to her to better understand our son's care, it was as if we were questioning her abilities and she would hand us a pamphlet or some website. She spoke in a very condescending tone. We had questions regarding immunizations due to an allergy concern. She begrudgingly allowed me to ask questions and then told us he had to receive all shots in 1 day. Out of concern we asked to space out the shots over a couple days/weeks and were told to find a new Dr. BEST appointment ever with her ever. That day we found a GREAT doctor who cares for our son more effectively and with kid gloves. You should read other ratings pages..most of her ex-patients also comment on her lack of caring or conern for her patients. She is very clinical.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 21st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katherine Abbott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manassas, VA.