ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katherine Bunge Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katherine Bunge?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
8.9 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Dr. Bunge spent ample time with me answering my questions followed by a very thorough and complete exam. The best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Dr. Bunge delivered my baby and she was amazing. She was the one doctor in the practice I didn't see throughout my pregnancy, but she was in and out of my room during my labor. I unfortunately ended up delivering via C-Section after being in labor for quite a while, but Dr. Bunge made the experience much better than I was imagining. She also came into my recovery room for a little while to chat. Great doctor!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Wonderful doctor

Gives you her undivided attention, very knowledgable and has a sense of humor - which is appreciated! Overall great, caring doctor and very easy to talk to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2013

absolutely the best!

Great bed side manner! Very cheerful and knowledgeable. Dr. Bunge goes out if her way to ensure you are healthy and taken care of. She called me often just to make sure I was doing well. HIGHLY recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

Great bedside manner> Easy to talk to you. Listens

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

Caring and smart. Helped me tons. Wish I had seen her YEARS ago.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2009

She's wonderful!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2009

She's just terrific.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2009

best doctor ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katherine Bunge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Pamela Kridgen

    Dr. Pamela Kridgen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    3.1
    (28)
    26
  • Dr. Noah Rindos

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    4
  • Dr. Jessica Berger

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Pittsburgh, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8