ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katherine Dewey Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katherine Dewey?


20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

She is simply awesome

She is my OB for last 9 years. I had my daughter with her, and I am expecting another one in few months. My pregnancies have been full of complications and surprises. However, she handled every single situation very professionally. She is super smart and knowledgeable. She will give you an honest opinion about your problem whether you like the solution or not which makes me love her. I don't want an OB who just sweet talk and don't know much about his/her work. I need an expert, and I am glad that I got one. :)

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

Excellent Doctor

I don't generally take the time to write reviews about doctors, but Dr. Dewey is exceptional. She delivered both of my children (one via emergency c-section). I had been through several OB/GYN's when I was trying to get pregnant and Dr. Dewey was by far the best. She is great under pressure...she is extremely thorough without managing to panic or scare you. I have complete confidence in her and highly recommend her.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2011

The Best!!

I love Dr. Dewey. She has delivered both my children by c section. First was emergency c section and second was planned. She doesn't make a decision for you. She gives you pros and cons of all options and let's you decide what's best for you and your body. She has awesome bed side manners. I have never felt rushed during a visit and she always asks several times during a visit if I have any concerns or questions. Great care every visit.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Dr. Dewey makes an uncomfortable situation..comfortable!

She is amazing! Honestly, when I learned I was pregnant, I looked for a doctor with a great education. I chose her because she was female and had went to New York university. I know that's lame, but it worked out very well for me! She is HILARIOUS to! She makes me laugh at every appointment. Getting in to see her is a challenge, but I know it is because she is fantastic and well worth the wait! Please don't ever leave us!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katherine Dewey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, MO.

  • Dr. Robert Brown

    Dr. Robert Brown

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Charles, MO 0 mi

    4.8
    (20)
    33
  • Dr. Jessica Fivecoat

    Dr. Jessica Fivecoat

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Charles, MO 0 mi

    4.1
    (37)
    12
  • Dr. Anna Wolaniuk

    Dr. Anna Wolaniuk

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Charles, MO 0 mi

    3.8
    (17)
    37