ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katherine Flores Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katherine Flores?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Excellent Physican

My family have been patients of Dr Flores since 1987 and we have had nothing but excellent care and service. She always goes that extra mile for her patients. Dr Flores has my highest praise, she truly cares about her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2015

After my family member had been sexually assaulted, I begged for an anti anxiety for twelve days Ronnie, of the office staff mocked and harassed me over the phone for wanting her to refer to me as a doctor, because I am one. Dr. Flores was contacted at the Doctor's Academy and refused to return my call. That evening, she refused to return my call for hours. She admitted that she told her staff she would call me back when she felt like it. Later that evening, Dr. Padilla called me back, unaware that I had called several times over several days I asked for an apology from both providers. Nothing. These women should not be in training, teaching, or practicing positions. They are shameful.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2013

MEDICAL ASSISTANT

I have been a patient of Dr. Flores since 1983, she is one awsome Doctor. I have changed my insurance several times just to make sure that i and my family would be able to keep her as our doctor, she is pleasant, she listens and has always been very good regarding her diagnosis. I love the fact she spends time with you for your visits. All in all i couldnt ask for a better Doctor. As far as the front office that should not have any reflection on her, that would reflect the office manager, i feel the girls up front need to understand that every one there is replaceable. They have gotton too comfortable in there positions. But other than that Dr.Flores is a one of a kind :)

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

I have gone to Dr. Flores for over 20 years. When I had surgery, she came to my home & has been known to call me at work to touch bases when she hadn't heard from me for a few months. I have complete confidence in her. She always takes time to talk to me about my health issues.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2011

She is the BEST Dr. our family has ever had! I highly recommend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katherine Flores is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Esmeralda Arreola

    Dr. Esmeralda Arreola

    Family Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    16
  • Dr. Sharon Booth

    Dr. Sharon Booth

    Family Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (24)
    36
  • Dr. Adriana Padilla

    Dr. Adriana Padilla

    Family Medicine

    Fresno, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (29)
    28