ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katherine Foley Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

12 Ratings with 3 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Beyond Grateful

She is a wonderful Doctor!!!She was concerned and cared.It was 13 years ago.II had moved from Arkansas. I was very scared my .Pregnancy. It was high risk with I V at home.I will never for get her.She Is Amazing!!!She saved my life!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

Truly Caring and a miracle worker

Dr. Foley is my miracle doctor. She was the only reason why my 2 girls are here today. She is thorough and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

Good hearted OB!!

-She is soft spoken and very kind,I hope she gets to delever me up to my due date.If I have more future kids,I would want to go back to her.-She pays attention to what you need and makes you at ease with her answers.-very direct and reliable.The staff are great just a few mishaps with information on when you get blood drawn and they forget to call..Other than that I have no complaints.I am very grateful I choose her as a my OB.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katherine Foley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elkhorn, NE.

  • Dr. Neil Hamill

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Elkhorn, NE 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. Michael Levine

    Dr. Michael Levine

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Elkhorn, NE 0 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    41
  • Dr. Jessica Bracken

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Urology, General Surgery

    Elkhorn, NE 0 mi

    2.5
    (14)
    12