The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katherine French Is this you?
  • 29
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katherine French?


39 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Thanks Dr. French

Dr. French is a straight to the point Dr. If you are active and serious about your health care and wanting results she is your doctor. I really appreciate her attention to all detail and follow up because I get anxious going to the Dr. she makes it fast friendly and it almost seems that she knows just how anxious I get she does not see me if it is not necessary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Text French is just the best. She takes time and she listens

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Always Takes the time to hear me out and is able to get in same day if needed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2014

Dr. French is wonderful. She's a caring and compassionate person. I'm so happy I found her! I have recommended Dr. French, to many people. Love my doctor!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Very professional and personable

Dr. French is one of the most caring doctors I have ever seen. Personally followed up on several occasions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Kristen

Dr. French is wonderful. I have been uninsured or under insured for a very long time and despite the restrictions on what I can afford she has always given excellent care no matter what I needed. She listens and you are made to feel understood.Highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2009

Only problem is her clocks run slow. You know you are going to wait but it is worth it. Very caring and execlent doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katherine French is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clarkston, MI.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. R Hemby

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine, General Practice

    Clarkston, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Christina Joslin

    Dr. Christina Joslin

    Family Medicine

    Clarkston, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (27)
    18
  • Dr. Peter Reynolds

    Dr. Peter Reynolds

    Family Medicine

    Clarkston, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    22