ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katherine Hebard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
10.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katherine Hebard?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

She was the best doctor I've ever attended. She was clinical and also tuned into me as a person. She was a good listener and spent good time. I never felt brushed off.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2015

Hebard has been my doctor for 7 years now. She has seen the birth of both my girls and soon to be 3. She's helped me with my medical issues, fertility problems, surgery, and has treated me like a friend. She is very professional, curious and knowledgeable. I recommend her to every one I know.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2014

Hebard has delivered 2 of my children, soon to be 3. I've been seeing her for 7 years now. We've dealt with multiple health issues and she's always been kind, informative, and honest. She has helped me tremendously. She is an amazing doctor,.brilliant surgeon, and caring person. Highly recommended!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2013

Dr. Hebard is great. She has a wonderful disposition and genuinely cares for her patients. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an OBGYN.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not good for reproductive diseases

Posted on November 17th, 2010

Maybe for women giving birth or who just come in for the yearly checkup its different. But I had a bad experience with her and according to other women with my reproductive disease had the same problems. She just didnt seem to care or take interest in what was going on. Put me on a drug that damaged me and when I wanted to go off of it she kept trying to convince me it would get better, it didnt. She also didnt warn me of all the long-term side effects of the drug, only the side effects that come on while ON the drug. So still have issues because of taking it... thanks to her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2009

Dr. Hebard is AMAZING. She delivered my first daughter and made the experience so incredibly wonderful. Her bedside manner is excellent and she always takes the time to answer questions....even though, as a 1st time mom, there were MANY :-)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2008

dr. hebard is amazing. there were some complications with my first pregnancy and she always called me personally to check up and give me good and bad news.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katherine Hebard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Silverdale, WA.