ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katherine Hein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.4
  • 31
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katherine Hein?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Breast lift

Posted on September 14th, 2016

This is my 6th month follow up with Dr. Hein and I will recommend her to the world. The results are beyond me. I've never been happier. Her manners are A plus. Best staff ever. BEST DOCTOR IN THE WORLD. I'M HAPPY. I look at the mirror daily with joy and perfect self esteem. Follow up care is done accurately at no cost. Calls are placed to follow up on patients progress. I love this place.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Excellent plastic surgeon!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on February 27th, 2014

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Hein. She took the time to listen to my concerns and suggested some cosmetic procedures that yielded outstanding results! I am so happy with the outcome and the whole experience I had at Dr. Hein's office. Staff was wonderful and caring, offices are lovely and convenient. I will definitely be back...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Hein's for over a year now. I came in completely uncertain of what I wanted to have done, and so appreciated the thoughtful intake process and consultation I was given at my initial appointment. Her recommendations were spot on and I could not be happier with the results. I live in Boston, but reaching her office was a breeze and her staff's upbeat, yet professional, demeanor make appointments a pleasure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would definitely recommend Dr. Hein

Posted on February 22nd, 2014

Courteous & friendly front desk receptionist. Very pleasant atmosphere in waiting room with attractive artwork. On time appointments. Plenty of personal time for discussion of service/options. Extremely professional dedication to job. Personable doctor & assistant during service. Very thorough & solicitous follow up. Would recommend Dr. highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Hein is the best!

Posted on May 2nd, 2013

I was nervous arriving for my first appointment, the staff immediately put me at ease, then upon meeting Dr. Hein I felt totally relaxed. She is thorough, kind, and speaks to you like a human being!! I knew right away that I would go with her for my procedure. I am so happy I did! results are great, recovery was tough but she let me know that in advance. Dr. Hein is a compassionate and caring person. I would HIGHLY recommend her to friends and family. also, my fiancée saw her associate Dr. Sadowski and felt the same about her...they make a great team and their staff just makes them even better!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

I had a breast reduction mammaplasty and it has totally changed my life. I can't say enough about Dr. Hein. I found her through recommendations,and that she also has cosmetassure. My insurance did in fact deny this procedure, but I went ahead on my own. She is caring, compassionate, conservative(really nice, no pressure for implants, etc...)and I am so happy with my results. Have recommended her to my sisters who are going to see her for consultation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love this Dr. and staff

Posted on April 13th, 2012

the staffing at this office is EXCELLENT!!! They all made me feel SO comfortable and answered ALL my questions as this was my first time doing this procedure> I DEFINITELY will be returning!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2012

Outstanding experience. Dr. hein is not only an excellent Doctor but she creates an environment that is warm, caring and comfortable. I NEVER feel like a number or rushed. They take the time to explain, answers questions, and make sure I am comfortable. I trust them and will not go anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon

Posted on January 9th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr Heins for at least 4 years now. I have had both major and minor procedures. She takes the time to understand what your expectations are and lets you know if she thinks they are reasonable. Dr Hein has always delivered natural looking results. She is a wonderful and caring person and her staff is very friendly and helpful. I have been happy with Dr. Heins work every time and would recommend her without hesitation. Being in the medical field myself, I know what to look for and I need to look no further.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessinal staff

Posted on November 8th, 2011

Staff were unprofessional, spoke to me in a undermeaning way when I called to reschedulle an appointment, made personal assumptions about me and my personal life. I had heard excellent things about the doctor. But because of the staff, I will not return, or recommend anyboody to her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

reduction

Posted on November 14th, 2010

dr hein was very informative before and after surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katherine Hein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Framingham, MA.