Overall Review

4.2
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Breast lift
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is my 6th month follow up with Dr. Hein and I will recommend her to the world. The results are beyond me. I've never been happier. Her manners are A plus. Best staff ever. BEST DOCTOR IN THE WORLD. I'M HAPPY. I look at the mirror daily with joy and perfect self esteem. Follow up care is done accurately at no cost. Calls are placed to follow up on patients progress. I love this place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent plastic surgeon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2014
Fantastic!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Hein. She took the time to listen to my concerns and suggested some cosmetic procedures that yielded outstanding results! I am so happy with the outcome and the whole experience I had at Dr. Hein's office. Staff was wonderful and caring, offices are lovely and convenient. I will definitely be back...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Hein's for over a year now. I came in completely uncertain of what I wanted to have done, and so appreciated the thoughtful intake process and consultation I was given at my initial appointment. Her recommendations were spot on and I could not be happier with the results. I live in Boston, but reaching her office was a breeze and her staff's upbeat, yet professional, demeanor make appointments a pleasure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
Would definitely recommend Dr. Hein
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Courteous & friendly front desk receptionist. Very pleasant atmosphere in waiting room with attractive artwork. On time appointments. Plenty of personal time for discussion of service/options. Extremely professional dedication to job. Personable doctor & assistant during service. Very thorough & solicitous follow up. Would recommend Dr. highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
Dr. Hein is the best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was nervous arriving for my first appointment, the staff immediately put me at ease, then upon meeting Dr. Hein I felt totally relaxed. She is thorough, kind, and speaks to you like a human being!! I knew right away that I would go with her for my procedure. I am so happy I did! results are great, recovery was tough but she let me know that in advance. Dr. Hein is a compassionate and caring person. I would HIGHLY recommend her to friends and family. also, my fiancée saw her associate Dr. Sadowski and felt the same about her...they make a great team and their staff just makes them even better!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a breast reduction mammaplasty and it has totally changed my life. I can't say enough about Dr. Hein. I found her through recommendations,and that she also has cosmetassure. My insurance did in fact deny this procedure, but I went ahead on my own. She is caring, compassionate, conservative(really nice, no pressure for implants, etc...)and I am so happy with my results. Have recommended her to my sisters who are going to see her for consultation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2012
Love this Dr. and staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the staffing at this office is EXCELLENT!!! They all made me feel SO comfortable and answered ALL my questions as this was my first time doing this procedure> I DEFINITELY will be returning!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding experience. Dr. hein is not only an excellent Doctor but she creates an environment that is warm, caring and comfortable. I NEVER feel like a number or rushed. They take the time to explain, answers questions, and make sure I am comfortable. I trust them and will not go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2012
Great Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Heins for at least 4 years now. I have had both major and minor procedures. She takes the time to understand what your expectations are and lets you know if she thinks they are reasonable. Dr Hein has always delivered natural looking results. She is a wonderful and caring person and her staff is very friendly and helpful. I have been happy with Dr. Heins work every time and would recommend her without hesitation. Being in the medical field myself, I know what to look for and I need to look no further.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Unprofessinal staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff were unprofessional, spoke to me in a undermeaning way when I called to reschedulle an appointment, made personal assumptions about me and my personal life. I had heard excellent things about the doctor. But because of the staff, I will not return, or recommend anyboody to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2010
reduction
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr hein was very informative before and after surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Katherine Hein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Framingham, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Jong Park

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Riad Cachecho

40 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Roland Hernandez

7 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor