Dr. Katherine Kochenbach MD Patient Reviews

  • Adult Care Steubenville, OH

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.7)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doc around! She's Caring and thorough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is 1 in a million! She is a normal person who has a medical degree.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
best doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr katherine kochenbach was my doctor for couple years and she was the best doctor i have ever had.and when i went there i didnt have to wait that long.the secretaries were so nice and actually care about you and the drs nurse practionor was amazing she was very concerned about me, if u want a great doctor go to dr katherin kochenbach
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although I recently moved away from her area she is a fine doctor. Very thorough. I received great care and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. KOCHENBACH saved my life due to proper diagnosis. Would recommend to everyone. She is so thorough and kind and knowledgable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Good Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am not sure that she listens to you. I like her very much. But I feel like things I have said has been ignored and not followed through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Im very happy with Dr.Kochenbach and her care. She provides me with excellent care. She is very easy to talk to and takes your health concerns very seriously.

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
Unbelievable!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
AAWHA has gotten too big for its own good!Dr. Kochenbach is performing minor cosmetic procedures in the AAWHA office, but she is overbooked! It took me 6 weeks to get my first appointment and they told me to schedule the rest of them that day because she is overbooked!Her assistant took me into the room to have the laser hair removal done on my bikini area. At the last minute I thought that it would be a good idea to go to the bathroom really quick (didn't want to pee on the doc)! I went down the hall to the left and that restroom was in use so I went to the one on the right, used the restroom, washed my hands and headed back to the laser room and the door was shut. Her assistant told me that I would have to go back into the waiting room because she took in another patient! It was a three minute bathroom trip!I am totally disgusted! I spent over $1,000 on treatments and that's the "treatment" I get? I won't be going back!

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
Nurse Practitioner, patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent. I will be referring my patients to her. Family practice so a one stop deal to get all things taken care of. Definitely a great addition to our Steubenville area!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kochenbach has been my doctor for a little over a year and I am very happy with her. She takes her time and also takes the concerns of the patient seriously. I would highly recommend her to anyone due to her bedside manner as well as the fact that she investigates the issue. She is not one of those doctors that doesn't listen and brushes you off.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Katherine Kochenbach, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Steubenville, OH.