ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katherine Kochenbach Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 28
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katherine Kochenbach?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Best doc around! She's Caring and thorough!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

She is 1 in a million! She is a normal person who has a medical degree.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor

Posted on May 16th, 2016

dr katherine kochenbach was my doctor for couple years and she was the best doctor i have ever had.and when i went there i didnt have to wait that long.the secretaries were so nice and actually care about you and the drs nurse practionor was amazing she was very concerned about me, if u want a great doctor go to dr katherin kochenbach

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Although I recently moved away from her area she is a fine doctor. Very thorough. I received great care and treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on August 24th, 2015

DR. KOCHENBACH saved my life due to proper diagnosis. Would recommend to everyone. She is so thorough and kind and knowledgable

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on May 6th, 2015

I am not sure that she listens to you. I like her very much. But I feel like things I have said has been ignored and not followed through.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2014

Im very happy with Dr.Kochenbach and her care. She provides me with excellent care. She is very easy to talk to and takes your health concerns very seriously.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unbelievable!

Posted on April 25th, 2012

AAWHA has gotten too big for its own good!Dr. Kochenbach is performing minor cosmetic procedures in the AAWHA office, but she is overbooked! It took me 6 weeks to get my first appointment and they told me to schedule the rest of them that day because she is overbooked!Her assistant took me into the room to have the laser hair removal done on my bikini area. At the last minute I thought that it would be a good idea to go to the bathroom really quick (didn't want to pee on the doc)! I went down the hall to the left and that restroom was in use so I went to the one on the right, used the restroom, washed my hands and headed back to the laser room and the door was shut. Her assistant told me that I would have to go back into the waiting room because she took in another patient! It was a three minute bathroom trip!I am totally disgusted! I spent over $1,000 on treatments and that's the "treatment" I get? I won't be going back!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nurse Practitioner, patient

Posted on March 22nd, 2012

Excellent. I will be referring my patients to her. Family practice so a one stop deal to get all things taken care of. Definitely a great addition to our Steubenville area!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2011

Dr. Kochenbach has been my doctor for a little over a year and I am very happy with her. She takes her time and also takes the concerns of the patient seriously. I would highly recommend her to anyone due to her bedside manner as well as the fact that she investigates the issue. She is not one of those doctors that doesn't listen and brushes you off.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katherine Kochenbach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Steubenville, OH.