ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katherine Kozitza Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katherine Kozitza?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

The best doctor I have ever had

Posted on October 7th, 2014

Dr. Kozitza is wonderful. I have been seeing her for several years now and when I first went to her, I was really broken. I could barely function. She would not give up until she found the right mixture of meds so that I could lead a productive and happy life. She always takes the time to listen to me and genuinely cares about me and my life. I will never need to seek out another doctor thanks to Dr. Kozitza! She is your answer.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on August 5th, 2014

Dr. Kozitza is very practical, listens to any issues, and considers all variables in a situation. She offers practical and realistic solutions to problems and manages medication very well. I have been a patient of Dr. Kozitza's for 4 years and would not consider seeing anyone else. I have experienced several setbacks thru the years and Dr. Kozitza has always been there for me to help treat my depression and anxiety with her constant expertise. I have been very pleased with her professionalism and timeliness over the years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Clerk Stenographer

Posted on August 1st, 2014

It is with great pleasure that I recommend Dr. Kozitza as a psychiatrist. She is a wonderful doctor! She helped me through some of the worst times in my life with her advice and support. I made an emergency call to Dr. Kozitza when my son was in crisis at my home. Police were involved and I was in a panic as my son was very psychotic and agitated. Dr. Kozitza's calm words and willingness to stay on the phone with me during this very trying time meant so much to me. She even called me back later in the day to be sure I was ok. I've seen three doctors before being lucky enough to find Dr. Kozitza and I have to say: She is the BEST!!! With her help, I feel better mentally than I have in decades. I would recommend her to friends and family without hesitation. Dr. Kozitza makes me, as her patient, feel that she knows me and my issues and has provided me with the advice, counsel and strength to become strong and healthy again!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pharmacist

Posted on July 16th, 2014

As a healthcare professional myself, I know the importance of finding the right doctor - Dr. Katherine Kozitza truly is an exceptional and gifted doctor. Dr. Kozitza has a wealth of knowledge and the clinical ability to treat in her field of psychiatry, she does so in a very professional manner. I would say that Dr. Kozitza has had a most profound impact on my healthcare.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 6th, 2012

She made me feel worse about myself than I had already felt. She is not caring, considerate, or nice. I felt that she was extremely rude and very confrontational. No wonder why she's always accepting new patients... so many must leave due to her horrible attitude. No idea how she has got so far in such a profession as this. I'm happy I stopped seeing her, it definitely saved me money and my health.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 7th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katherine Kozitza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lynn, MA.