ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katherine Mccuaig Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katherine Mccuaig?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

awesome doctor

Posted on June 12th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2012

This surgeon is thorough, efficient and compassionate. Afgterreading some of the other reviews, I wonder who they saw. Many patients don't realize that a surgeon is usually a very concrete, logical thinker. I don't see why anyone expects the red carpet; staff was fine; again, they have many patients with urgencies and emergencies, so you may have to wait--if it were you or your family member you'd want someone this dedicated. As for the "burn" one person mentioned, that's an OR staff issue, not the surgeon.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst experience of my life!

Posted on August 15th, 2012

Dr. McCuaig is one of the worst doctors i have ever had in all my experiences with doctors. She is rude and talks to her patients like they all have degrees in medicine,she made me feel like a number and not a person all she cares about is making money and her staff is rude unfriendly and her office DOES NOT PRACTICE OR SHOW COMPASSION TO THE PATIENTS AT ALL. I will never use Dr McCuaig again or recommend her to any of my friends,family or even my worst enemy at that. You dont have to take my word for it but ill be praying for if you do use her:(

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Be aware

Posted on March 29th, 2010

I liked her as a person, but would not recommend her to anyone as a surgeon. I got an infection after surgery and she did not take responsibility for her mistake.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredible Dr

Posted on October 29th, 2008

She puts you at ease immediatly. She is knowledgable and a perfectionist. She saved my life by doing a double mastectomy instead of just a single.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katherine Mccuaig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.