ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katherine Richmond Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katherine Richmond?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

The last time i saw her was 2007, to be fair. It was i'd say my eighth visit with Dr Richmond. an hour after my appointment time i started calling around to have someone pick my kids up at school (at 3:15). about ten minutes later i heard rhe receptionist say "dr richmond's here" :o . of course i wasnt first to be seen. anyway by the time i got in there i was heated. dr richmond was unkempt and smelled unpleasant. she sat there falling asleep while asking me questions! then she asked if i knew that I was falling asleep!! i have since found a wonderful dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

Horrible experience

It's been several years ago, but I'll never forget it. She was awful, I left her office in tears .. I still regret that I paid her office that day. She in no way deserved payment for that visit. Her appearance was sloppy and unkept, worse though was her horrible bedside manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2013

patient (former)

I spent many years with Dr. Richmond looking out for me and my health. As did one other former patient mentioned, It is a shame she is not available for patients. She truly knew her stuff and was very, very caring. Over the years I also saw a decline in her physical appearance and she did use a lot of excuses. I wish she would come back and start over again. We lost not only a good Dr. but a friend that cared.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2012

I love Dr Richmond. I wish she would come back to her practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

Excellent Dr.

Dr. Richmond is the ONLY Dr. that I have seen who actually cares about her patients. She takes the time to really listen to you and explain things, and explores every possible option available, no matter what you are being seen for. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katherine Richmond is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cuyahoga Falls, OH.

  • Dr. Anita Lawrenz

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Cuyahoga Falls, OH 0.19 mi

    22
  • Dr. Ruchi Taliwal

    Dr. Ruchi Taliwal

    Family Medicine

    Cuyahoga Falls, OH 0.40 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    18
  • Dr. Steven Richman

    Family Medicine

    Cuyahoga Falls, OH 0.45 mi

    24