ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katherine Roller Is this you?
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katherine Roller?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Dr. Katherine Roller (Affinity Medical Group, San Pablo California)

Very professional in every aspect as is Dr. Katherine Roller's staff. Very attentive and one who listens to what her patients are saying. Very thoughtful to the needs of her patients and one that who puts you at ease from the start to the very end of each visit. A great asset to the medical profession, the world needs more like her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

Unless you have a mosquito bite or some desire to be in worse condition than when you arrived, this doctor will not be able to help you.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2010

she seemed nice, but when I called they said she WAS taking new patients..the two times I needed to make an appt, she told me to go to the emergency room..the first time I had the flu (if she didnt have time she shouldve said she was not accepting new patients)..now I have another health problem..she again said to go to the emergency room..my problem is not that bad, I just need something from a past experience with chemo checked out..I need to find a new doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2010

Don't do it!

I have had this Dr. since my PCP left the area. In the five or more years I've had her I have only seen her a handful of times. I end up in urgent care 9-10 times and that's no exaggeration. If I need follow up she is not around and therefore need to go to urgent care for a second appointment and a second co-pay because the staff cannot prescribe or advise over the phone even if it's been less than 24 hours since the visit. Seriously, find another Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katherine Roller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Sobrante, CA.

  • Dr. Gordon Raskin

    Family Medicine

    El Sobrante, CA 1.11 mi

    34
  • Dr. Immanuel Asuncion

    Dr. Immanuel Asuncion

    Family Medicine

    San Pablo, CA 1.50 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    14
  • Dr. Gulpana Mohammad

    Dr. Gulpana Mohammad

    Family Medicine

    San Pablo, CA 1.50 mi

    2.3
    (5)
    13