ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Katherine Strafford Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Katherine Strafford?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

Not sure of the docs surgical experience

Performed a routine procedure, procedure was not done correctly and I was screaming in pain where it went wrong and asked for the doctor to stop and she didn't even stop, even though she had an assistant in there with us. Afterwards, after it went wrong they both acted like nothing happened and in the doctors notes, it said that the patient tolerated the procedure well, are you kidding me???? Good way to cover for yourself, eh? Let's just hope that if you go to her and have to have surgery or other procedures done that she has done many and practiced on many or you may find yourself with the same experience, God forbid. Some of her assistants or staff members do not talk to people very well and do not have very good customer service skills. Otherwise, the doc is nice and listens to you and your concerns. Not sure you'd want her to operate on you unless she has done many in the past.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

the best, by far

Dr Stratford is the most kind, caring doctor I have ever had. She takes the time to reassure you, to educate you, and to answer any questions you may have. During this difficult time, I find comfort knowing I am in such great hands. I am very thankful to have such a fabulous and educated doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

Great doc, office staff hit or miss

love Dr. Strafford, well worth the long drive for me, very attentive and thorough. Some office staff not the nicest but some are, hit or miss. I have found Friday afternoon appointments are the quickest, some other times can be a very long wait in waiting room and in exam room but I think it's because she takes so much time with each patient!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 7th, 2011

not all of us have time to wait in excess of an hour for a routine appt; at the very least have the staff advise someone waiting in undressed that it will be a long wait and perhaps offer them the option to reschedule.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2008

Women's health

The atmosphere is courteous. Dr Strafford has an excellent 'bedside' manner. Overall they made the experience pleasant. It didn't feel like a 'cattle' call of women moving thru work stations. During my time with the doctor she was engaged, listened attentively and didn't appear judgemental.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Katherine Strafford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dublin, OH.

  • Dr. Rebecca Rudesill

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dublin, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Lisa Keder

    Dr. Lisa Keder

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dublin, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    22
  • Dr. Geri Hewitt

    Dr. Geri Hewitt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dublin, OH 0 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    27