The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathie Hullfish Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathie Hullfish?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Wonderful Dr.

Posted on February 7th, 2017

My experience with Dr. Hullfish has been absolutely wonderful. Very professional and caring from beginning to end. Her office called to check on me after surgery twice to make sure I was doing good and pain management was under control. Love this team.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2015

Really nice and friendly front staff. Dr. Hullfish took time to talk with me and my husband. She patiently answered all my questions. Her reputation at UVA is fantastic and now I know why!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2013

She explained things with diagrams and words that I could understand. She's a very kind person and her nurse and secretary are the BEST!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pelvic Prolapse Reconstruction Surgery

Posted on May 25th, 2012

Dr. Hullfish was very knowledgeable and understanding of this type of surgery. I felt confident in the kind of answers for this procedure. I'm regaining a better quality of life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2009

really nice nurse and staff. she put me at ease, with a wonderful bedside manner. invited my husband to come back for a full discussion of my condition and treatment options. eventually I had surgery and couldn't be happier. would recommend her tp any of my family and/or friends. the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathie Hullfish is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlottesville, VA.