Dr. Kathie Hullfish MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Charlottesville, VA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Wonderful Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Hullfish has been absolutely wonderful. Very professional and caring from beginning to end. Her office called to check on me after surgery twice to make sure I was doing good and pain management was under control. Love this team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Really nice and friendly front staff. Dr. Hullfish took time to talk with me and my husband. She patiently answered all my questions. Her reputation at UVA is fantastic and now I know why!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She explained things with diagrams and words that I could understand. She's a very kind person and her nurse and secretary are the BEST!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2012
Pelvic Prolapse Reconstruction Surgery
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hullfish was very knowledgeable and understanding of this type of surgery. I felt confident in the kind of answers for this procedure. I'm regaining a better quality of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
really nice nurse and staff. she put me at ease, with a wonderful bedside manner. invited my husband to come back for a full discussion of my condition and treatment options. eventually I had surgery and couldn't be happier. would recommend her tp any of my family and/or friends. the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kathie Hullfish, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlottesville, VA.