ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathirae Severson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathirae Severson?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathirae Severson?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 10 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Excellent Physician. Would highly recommend. Great bed side manner. Very attentive to my needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Patient

Dr. Severson took time with me and explained my medical problems.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2014

Excellenant

She is great !! Great staff, and establishment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2013

Great Doc

One of the most knowlegable and courteous Doctors we have seen in many years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Severson. She is the best doctor that has ever treated me. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2012

Great Doctor!

Dr. Severson has helped me ascertain my overall health and been patient and kind while providing immeasurable health guidance and support.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Fabulous by today's standards. Very thorough, informed and caring.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2009

Dr Severson saw my son in the ER for a respiratory problem. Her compassion for, not only him, but for us as parents was very comforting.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 12th, 2009

i used to have to make an appointment, now i just go to the emergency room on the days she is there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2008

Kathirae is an exceptionally bright and caring Doctor.

She will bend over backwards to help you...ESPECIALLY if you are a "good" patient (follow instructions & don't miss appointments without 24 hr notice). She WILL find out what is going on with you even if she has to run many tests. The few times she can't find something she is not too proud to refer you to a specialist. Be sure to ask ?'s she knows the answer & can reassure you.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathirae Severson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tate, GA.

  • Dr. Matthew Schreiber

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Jasper, GA 3.33 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Brian Geller

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Jasper, GA 3.41 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    15
  • Dr. Frank Lopez

    Dr. Frank Lopez

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Jasper, GA 3.41 mi

    3.4
    (8)
    33