Dr. Kathirae Severson DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Tate, GA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Physician. Would highly recommend. Great bed side manner. Very attentive to my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Severson took time with me and explained my medical problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2014
Excellenant
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is great !! Great staff, and establishment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2013
Great Doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most knowlegable and courteous Doctors we have seen in many years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Severson. She is the best doctor that has ever treated me. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2012
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Severson has helped me ascertain my overall health and been patient and kind while providing immeasurable health guidance and support.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Fabulous by today's standards. Very thorough, informed and caring.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Severson saw my son in the ER for a respiratory problem. Her compassion for, not only him, but for us as parents was very comforting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 12th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
i used to have to make an appointment, now i just go to the emergency room on the days she is there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2008
Kathirae is an exceptionally bright and caring Doctor.
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She will bend over backwards to help you...ESPECIALLY if you are a "good" patient (follow instructions & don't miss appointments without 24 hr notice). She WILL find out what is going on with you even if she has to run many tests. The few times she can't find something she is not too proud to refer you to a specialist. Be sure to ask ?'s she knows the answer & can reassure you.

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kathirae Severson, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tate, GA.