ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathleen Smith Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Smith?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Dr Smith takes the time to answer questions and interact with our kids! Love her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

No confidence, over reacts!

I have given this Dr. three chances with my newborn. Each time it has turned into a drama for absolutely no reason. Unfortunately, I cannot recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Thankful to have Dr. Smith as my daughter's pediatrician

When browsing available physicians as primary providers for my daughter, I searched first for friendly faces. Dr. Smith is that and so much more. She puts the concerned parent at ease, offers the single F/T working mom helpful parenting tips and "tricks" with a genuinely kind and appropriate approach. She listens to all of my concerns and allows my daughter to ease into being comfortable at her appointment. Dr. Smith is kind, and treats me with understanding, and a warm smile whenever we see her. She engages my daughter in a fun, approachable way that makes her feel comfortable, and that isn't always so easy to do with my daughter. We feel pretty lucky, that's for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2012

Great first experience!

We just visited Dr. Smith for the first time with our newly adopted toddler. We did not have any wait; in fact, they took us a few minutes early. Dr. Smith spent a lot of time with us and was very thorough. She asked a lot of good questions and listened to ours. She had a great demeanor with our daughter. her staff was also extremely nice... all shots administered with ease! Dr. Smith also called us a week later to check in. Highly recommended!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

my son visited Dr. Smith for only first 4 months and then we had to move out to Australia. But in today's date also, i hvnt found any pediatrician who can compare Dr Smith. She is the most caring, loving, intellegent Dr. i hv came across. Miss you so much Doctor. Good luck. God Bless.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2009

Great or what?

She is so nice! She immdieatly takes action for small problems to make them better!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathleen Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Walnut Creek, CA.

  • Dr. Alice Brock-Utne ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Alice Brock-Utne

    Pediatrics

    Walnut Creek, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    12
  • Dr. Purnima Kudlu

    Dr. Purnima Kudlu

    Pediatrics

    Walnut Creek, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    15
  • Dr. Tessie Okamura

    Dr. Tessie Okamura

    Pediatrics

    Walnut Creek, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    19