Dr. Kathleen Baggett MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Vero Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Wait Time 19.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Retired
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Baggett for approx. 4-5 yrs. she has worked very hard with a number of meds. before even suggesting surgery, which we did and it was quite successful . She accomplished what 2 other Drs. had not after 3 different surgeries'
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Happy Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent! She spends time and listens to patient. She is very kind, considerent and is very thorough in her exams.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I highly recommend Dr. Baggott!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 1st, 2014
snotty receptionist
Wait time
30 minutes
Friendly Staff
Megan is very rude and snotty over the phone and not helpful, doesn't seem to know what an office visit cost break down is, fyi- just because a person doesn't have insurance doesn't mean they cant pay the bill !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2012
permanent damage from surgery!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never be the same. Dr Baggett operated on me and has left me with permanent facial nerve damage. I contracted a VERY RARE BACTERIA during surgery and ended up fighting it for nearly a year. After battling the rare bacteria with months of many oral antibiotics, ten months later I ended on an IV for 4 weeks on one of the strongest IV antibiotics with a 24/7 pump! I had to seek out multiple specialist outside of our local area. Dr Baggett basically threw her hands up because she didn't know what to do for me! She was our families doctor for years, we will never go back nor would or will recommend her. I hope this story will at least encourage some of you reconsider to get a second opinion BEFORE going under the knife!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
For many years I have been going yearly to Dr. Bagget for wax removal. I have always been pleased with the visit and find her knowledgable and pleasant. She answers my questions, even nonrelated questions. The office staff is friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff are the rudest people it has ever been my displeasure of seeing. If you are not rich you are treated very, very poorly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is always in a rush and does not give you the feel that she is really paying attention to your problem. We have been associated with office for some time and will not go back (have learned our lesson). During the time we were with Dr. Baggett we noticed that she likes to perform surgery on a REGULAR basis. She has at least two days a week designated for surgery and she is booked both days every week! This is a small town?! She likes her $$$$...She puts herself up there with the top doctors and she doesn't even come close. Her head is waaayyy too bug. I have had to leave her practice and find another ENT because she messed me up so bad and let me tell you, it was quite an eye opener going to an ENT who REALLY knows their stuff! Re-think your choice and at least get a second opinion before letting her do ANYTHING! RUN!!!!! Is my advise
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Excellent surgeon for balloon sinuplasty and caring doctor. I recommend her highly.
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kathleen Baggett, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vero Beach, FL.