The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kathleen Baggett Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kathleen Baggett?


21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

Excellent surgeon for balloon sinuplasty and caring doctor. I recommend her highly.
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Retired

I have been seeing Dr. Baggett for approx. 4-5 yrs. she has worked very hard with a number of meds. before even suggesting surgery, which we did and it was quite successful . She accomplished what 2 other Drs. had not after 3 different surgeries'

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Happy Patient

Excellent! She spends time and listens to patient. She is very kind, considerent and is very thorough in her exams.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

I highly recommend Dr. Baggott!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

snotty receptionist

Megan is very rude and snotty over the phone and not helpful, doesn't seem to know what an office visit cost break down is, fyi- just because a person doesn't have insurance doesn't mean they cant pay the bill !

Wait time
30 minutes
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

permanent damage from surgery!

I will never be the same. Dr Baggett operated on me and has left me with permanent facial nerve damage. I contracted a VERY RARE BACTERIA during surgery and ended up fighting it for nearly a year. After battling the rare bacteria with months of many oral antibiotics, ten months later I ended on an IV for 4 weeks on one of the strongest IV antibiotics with a 24/7 pump! I had to seek out multiple specialist outside of our local area. Dr Baggett basically threw her hands up because she didn't know what to do for me! She was our families doctor for years, we will never go back nor would or will recommend her. I hope this story will at least encourage some of you reconsider to get a second opinion BEFORE going under the knife!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

For many years I have been going yearly to Dr. Bagget for wax removal. I have always been pleased with the visit and find her knowledgable and pleasant. She answers my questions, even nonrelated questions. The office staff is friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

The office staff are the rudest people it has ever been my displeasure of seeing. If you are not rich you are treated very, very poorly.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

She is always in a rush and does not give you the feel that she is really paying attention to your problem. We have been associated with office for some time and will not go back (have learned our lesson). During the time we were with Dr. Baggett we noticed that she likes to perform surgery on a REGULAR basis. She has at least two days a week designated for surgery and she is booked both days every week! This is a small town?! She likes her $$$$...She puts herself up there with the top doctors and she doesn't even come close. Her head is waaayyy too bug. I have had to leave her practice and find another ENT because she messed me up so bad and let me tell you, it was quite an eye opener going to an ENT who REALLY knows their stuff! Re-think your choice and at least get a second opinion before letting her do ANYTHING! RUN!!!!! Is my advise

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kathleen Baggett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vero Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Livingston

    Dr. Jeffrey Livingston

    Otolaryngology

    Vero Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    24
  • Dr. Alex Yoon

    Dr. Alex Yoon

    Otolaryngology

    Vero Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Marc Lieberman

    Dr. Marc Lieberman

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Vero Beach, FL 0.06 mi

    3.8
    (15)
    36